Faculty Senate
University of Memphis Photo
Ad hoc Faculty Input

The ad hoc Faculty Input Committee is comprised of the senate's Information Officer as chair and four other faculty members who can be either senators or non-senators. The committee is to collect information on faculty views by developing and administering periodic surveys and to report the results of these surveys to the Faculty Senate in a timely fashion.

Committee Members
M. Elena Delavega, Chair
Paul J. Palazolo
Jin Yang

M. Elena Delavega, Chair
Faculty Input Committee
Tel: 901-678-4918
Email: mdlavega@memphis.edu

Carolyn Featherstone
Administrative Secretary
Tel: 901-678-2512
Fax: 901-678-4188
Email: cafthrst@memphis.edu

Main Committees Page

Information Officer Responsibilities
Past Surveys

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 11/24/14