Faculty Senate
University of Memphis Photo
Ad hoc Legislative Liaison Committee

The ad hoc Legislative Liaison Committee is comprised of five faculty members who can be either senators or non-senators. The committee is to organize and coordinate messages about university faculty views to local legislators and the public media.

Committee Members
Chair - Vacant
Thomas Hrach
Robert T. Ivey
J. Harvey Lomax
Carl R. Williams

Stanley E. Stevens, Chair Pro-Tem
Legislative Liaison Committee
Tel: 901-678-4882
Fax: 901-678-4457
Email: estevens@memphis.edu

Carolyn Featherstone
Administrative Secretary
Tel: 901-678-2512
Fax: 901-678-4188
Email: cafthrst@memphis.edu

Main Committees Page

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/23/14