Faculty Senate
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty Policies Committee

The Faculty Policies Committee shall review and make recommendations to the Senate on academic freedom and responsibility, the Faculty Handbook, faculty salaries and benefits and on all policies and procedures, including appeals, pertaining to faculty appointment, dismissal, promotion, and tenure.

Committee Members
Edwin G. Frank, Chair
Nicole Thompson
William P. Travis
Joseph C. Ventimiglia

Edwin G. Frank, Chair
Faculty Policies Committee
Tel: 901-678-8242
Email: efrank@memphis.edu

Carolyn Featherstone
Administrative Secretary
Tel: 901-678-2512
Fax: 901-678-4188
Email: cafthrst@memphis.edu

Main Committees Page

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/23/14