Faculty Senate
University of Memphis Photo
Library Policies Committee

The Library Policies Committee shall conduct a continuous review of policies, procedures, and practices associated with the libraries including support personnel, facilities, acquisitions and related activities along with the allocation of fiscal resources.

Committee Members
D. R. Jones, Chair
Vania Barraza Toledo
Lorraine Meiners-Lovel
Ladrica Menson-Furr
Michael Schmidt

D. R. Jones, Chair
Library Policies Committee
Tel: 901-678-3244
Email: drjones@memphis.edu

Carolyn Featherstone
Administrative Secretary
Tel: 901-678-2512
Fax: 901-678-4188
Email: cafthrst@memphis.edu

Main Committees Page

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/23/14