Faculty Senate
University of Memphis Photo
Research Policies Committee

The Research Policies Committee shall conduct a continuous review of faculty research opportunities; the award and administration of University supported grants; administration and support of grant and contract research; computer applications and utilization; and allocation and use of over-head funds.

Committee Members
Donald R. Franceschetti, Chair
Dipankar Dasgupta
Michael R. Duke
Michail Gkolias
David Spencer
Somogy Varga
Mate Wierdl
Mohammed Yeasin
Ronald Spielberger

Donald R. Franceschetti, Chair
Research Policies Committee
Tel: 901-678-5257
Email: dfrncsch@memphis.edu

Carolyn Featherstone
Administrative Secretary
Tel: 901-678-2512
Fax: 901-678-4188
Email: cafthrst@memphis.edu

Main Committees Page

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/23/14