Faculty Senate
University of Memphis Photo
Senators

Faculty Senate Roster for 2013-2014

Department Telephone Email Senator Name
A & S (Anthropology) 2467 mrduke2@memphis.edu Michael R. Duke
A & S (Biology) 4470 sdschwrt@memphis.edu Steven D. Schwartzbach
A & S (Chemistry) 2629 ywang@memphis.edu Yongmei Wang
A & S (Computer Science) 4147 ddasgupt@memphis.edu Dipankar Dasgupta
A & S (Criminal Justice) 3399 cmcctch@memphis.edu James C. McCutcheon
A & S (Earth Sciences) 4356 rvanrsdl@memphis.edu Roy B. Van Arsdale
A & S (English) 4525 cgtucker@memphis.edu Cynthia G. Tucker
A & S (Foreign Lang & Lit) 2830 hpolster@memphis.edu Heike Polster
A & S (History) 2524 wcrwfrd@memphis.edu Charles W. Crawford
A & S (Math Sciences) 2497 rkozma@memphis.edu Robert Kozma
A & S (Mil Sci, Naval Sci)      
A & S (Physics) 5257 dfrncsche@memphis.edu Donald R. Franceschetti
A & S (Political Science) 2395 jhlomax@memphis.edu J. Harvey Lomax
A & S (Psychology) 2974 jberman@memphis.edu Jeffrey S. Berman
A & S (Sociology) 3341 petersn@memphis.edu Larry R. Petersen
A & S (Social Work) 3270 mdlavega@memphis.edu Maria E. Delavega 
A & S (Philosophy) 3355 troche@memphis.edu Timothy D. Roche
C & FA (Architecture) 5669 jfwllmsn@memphis.edu James F. Williamson
C & FA (Art) 1616 cnordbye@memphis.edu Cedar L. Nordbye
C & FA (Communication) 3173 ssarkela@memphis.edu Sandra J. Sarkela
C & FA (Journalism) 4779 thrach@memphis.edu Thomas Hrach
C & FA (Music) 2413 etjones1@memphis.edu Evan T. Jones
C & FA (Theater & Dance) 3190 l.blackwell@memphis.edu Lawrence B. Blackwell
Communication Sciences & Disorders 5865 lmendel@memphis.edu Lisa Lucks Mendel
Education (Couns, Ed Psy & Res) 3424 rtwllams@memphis.edu Ryan T. Williams
Education (Health & Sport Sci) 2474 mhuffman@memphis.edu Michael G.Huffman
Education (Instr & Curr Ldrship) 4918 mgrant2@memphis.edu Michael M. Grant
Education (Leadership) 3445 rlgreen1@memphis.edu Reginald L. Green
Engr (Biomedical Engr) 5641 elindner@memphis.edu Erno Lindner
Engr (Civil Engr) 3048 mgkolias@memphis.edu Michail Gkolias
Engr (Elec & Comp Engr) 3312 eljacobs@memphis.edu Eddie Jacobs
Engr (Engr Tech) 5377 tbanning@memphis.edu Thomas E. Banning
Engr (Mech Engr) 2173 jiadamo@memphis.edu Jiada Mo
FCB&E (Accountancy) 5614 cbailey2@memphis.edu Charles D. Bailey
FCB&E (Economics)      
FCB&E (Fin, Ins & Real Estate) 3632 richard.d.evans@memphis.edu Richard D. Evans
FCB&E (Management) 4044 bkedia@memphis.edu Ben Kedia
FCB&E (Management Info Systems) 4550 wjackson@memphis.edu Wade M. Jackson
FCB&E (Mrktng & Suply Chain Mang) 5231 jthieme@memphis.edu Jeffrey Thieme
Law School 3244 drjones@memphis.edu Donna R. Jones
Nursing 3502 jdaprmnt@memphis.edu Jill A. Dapremont
Public Health 3361 dbrchfld@memphis.edu David C. Burchfield
Univ College 3103 pbradfrd@memphis.edu Patti Bradford
Univ Libraries 8242 efrank@memphis.edu Edwin "Ed" G. Frank
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 11/25/13