Faculty Senate Roster for 2016-2017

Department Telephone Email Senator Name
A & S (Anthropology) 2467 mmtrap@memphis.edu Micah M. Trapp
A & S (Biology) 4470 sdschwrt@memphis.edu Steven D. Schwartzbach
A & S (Chemistry) 3293 hkurtz@memphis.edu Henry A. Kurtz
A & S (Computer Science) 5667 sshiva@memphis.edu Sajjan G. Shiva
A & S (Criminal Justice) 3399 jcmcctch@memphis.edu James C. McCutcheon
A & S (Earth Sciences) 2178 eozdenrl@memphis.edu Esra Ozdenerol
A & S (English) 4524 lcohoon@memphis.edu Lorinda B. Cohoon
A & S (Foreign Lang & Lit) 2507 fvivar@memphis.edu Francisco Vivar
A & S (History) 2524 cwcrwfrd@memphis.edu Charles W. Crawford
A & S (Math Sciences) 2482 mwierdl@memphis.edu Mate Wierdl
A & S (Mil Sci, Naval Sci)      
A & S (Physics) 3115 srmishra@memphis.edu Sanjay R. Mishra
A & S (Political Science) 4862 sastanly@memphis.edu Sharon A. Stanley
A & S (Psychology) 2891 mmcdvttm@memphis.edu Meghan McDevitt-Murphy
A & S (Sociology) 3336 jventmgl@memphis.edu Joseph (Joe) C. Ventimiglia
A & S (Social Work) 3198 ldsmmons@memphis.edu Lamont D. Simmons
A & S (Philosophy) 2553 lndrsn14@memphis.edu Luvell E. Anderson Jr. 
C & FA (Architecture) 5669 jfwllmsn@memphis.edu James F. Williamson
C & FA (Art)  (212)513-0902 clclose@memphis.edu Coriana L. Close
C & FA (Communication) 2565 matthews@memphis.edu Gray Matthews
C & FA (Journalism) 2403 jinyang@memphis.edu Jin Yang
C & FA (Music) 3780 jtmuellr@memphis.edu John T. Mueller
C & FA (Theater & Dance) 2523 rhether@memphis.edu Robert A. Hetherington
Communication Sciences & Disorders 5853 ehbuder@memphis.edu Eugene H. Buder
Education (Couns, Ed Psy & Res) 3424 szanskas@memphis.edu Stephen A. Zanskas
Education (Health & Sport Sci) 3471 wptravis@memphis.edu William P. Travis
Education (Instr & Curr Ldrship) 3252 treymartindale@gmail.com E. Trey Martindale
Education (Leadership) 3445 jlwlson4@memphis.edu Jeffrey L. Wilson
Engr (Biomedical Engr) 5641 elindner@memphis.edu Erno Lindner
Engr (Civil Engr) 3283 bwaldron@memphis.edu Brian A. Waldron
Engr (Elec & Comp Engr) 4337 mhali@memphis.edu Hasan Ali
Engr (Engr Tech) 5377 tbanning@memphis.edu Thomas E. Banning
Engr (Mech Engr) 2173 jmarchtt@memphis.edu Jeffrey G. Marchetta
FCB&E (Accountancy) 4567 mcmickle@memphis.edu Peter L. McMickle
FCB&E (Economics) 5408 dmkemme@memphis.edu David M. Kemme
FCB&E (Fin, Ins & Real Estate) 5142 msndrman@memphis.edu Mark Sunderman
FCB&E (Management) 4044 bkedia@memphis.edu Ben L. Kedia
FCB&E (Business Information Technolog) 4613 srchrdsn@memphis.edu Sandra Richardson
FCB&E (Mrktng & Suply Chain Mang) 5231 jthieme@memphis.edu R. Jeffrey Thieme
Kemmons Wilson School (KWS) 2462 bberg@memphis.edu Brennan K. Berg
Law School 3244 drjones@memphis.edu Donna R. Jones
Nursing 3502 jdaprmnt@memphis.edu Jill A. Dapremont
Public Health 1716 grelyea@memphis.edu George E. Relyea
SUAPP 4720 swrobel@memphis.edu Sharon L. Wrobel
Univ College 2153 tgjohnsn@memphis.edu Tiffany G. Johnson
Univ Libraries 8242 gchudron@memphis.edu Gerald Chaudron