FCBE Contact List

Department Chairs

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Dr. Kenton Walker
Director
School of Accountancy
kbwalker@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 300A
Phone:901.678.4569
Dept:ACCT
  Dr. Robin Poston
Chair, BIT
rposton@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 300A
Phone:901.678.5739
Dept:MIS
  Dr. William Smith
Chair, Economics
wtsmith@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 400A
Phone:901.678.3675
Dept:ECON
  Dr. Pankaj Jain
Interim Chair, Finance
pjain@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 402
Phone:901.678.3810
Dept:FIR
  Dr. Charles Pierce
Chair, Management
capierce@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 202A
Phone:901.678.3159
Dept:MGMT
  Dr. Marla Stafford
Chair, Marketing & Supply Chain Management
mstaffrd@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 302A
Phone:901.678.2499
Dept:MKTG

Computer Support

  Staff Members Contact Information
  J. Matthew Hall
Web Specialist
jmhall@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 338
Phone:901.678.5047
Dept:COMP
     

Customer-Driven MBA

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Dr. Balaji Krishnan
Director
krishnan@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.2786
Dept: GPO
  Anna Myers
Administrative Assistant
ammyers@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3442
Dept: GPO

Dean's Office

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Charles A. (Chuck) Pierce
Associate Dean, Academic Programs and Research
capierce@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 202
Phone:901.678.3159
Dept:DEANS
  Anna Michael Grisham
Marketing Manager
mmchael2@memphis.edu
Office Location:  BA 357
Phone:901.678.5931
Dept:DEANS
  Rajiv Grover
Dean
rgrover@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 432
Phone:901.678.3633
Dept:DEANS
  Annette Webb McNeil
Administrative Associate II
awebb@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 432
Phone:901.678.3633
Dept:DEANS
  Martha Miller
Administrative Secretary
mmmiller@memphis.edu
Office Location:  BA 426
Phone:901.678.5227
Dept:DEANS
  Thomas Miller
Associate Dean, Administration and Faculty
thmiller@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901.678.4563
Dept:DEANS
  Dianne Moody
Business Officer
lmoody@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901.678.2457
Dept:DEANS
  Carol Thomas
Administrative Associate I
lcthmas1@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901.678.5402
Dept:DEANS

Dean's / PhD

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Ashley Holloway
Academic Advisor
fcbephd@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101E
Phone:901.678.3656
Dept:DEANS/PhD

Departmental Staff

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Fallon A. Durant
Administrative Secretary, Accounting
fdurant@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 200
Phone:901.678.4569
Dept:DeptStaff
  Christy Smith
Administrative Secretary, BIT
mcsmith2@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 300
Phone:901.678.4613
Dept:DeptStaff
  Janis Lamar
Administrative Secretary, Economics
jdublin@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 400
Phone:901.678.2785
Dept:DeptStaff
  Jessyka Allyn
Administrative Secretary, Finance
jallyn@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 402
Phone:901.678.5930
Dept:DeptStaff
  Linda Shaw
Administrative Secretary, Management
lshaw8@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 202
Phone:901.678.4551
Dept:DeptStaff
  Joyce Wilson
Administrative Secretary, Marketing
jwilson@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 302
Phone:901.678.2667
Dept:DeptStaff

Economic Club

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Laura Edwards
Administrative Associate
ledwrds1@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 407
Phone:901.678.2443
Dept:EcClub

Executive MBA

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Dynisha Brown Woods
Manager
dabrown1@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 357
Phone:901.678.5280
Dept:EMBA
  Dr. Balaji Krishnan
Director
krishnan@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.2786
Dept: GPO

External Relations

  Staff Members Contact Information
 
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Office Location: AC 202
Phone:901.678.4299
Dept:EXREL

Faculty Services

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Faculty Services Office Location: BA 350
Phone:4292/Fax2685
Dept:FSC
  Jamie Barthol
Facilities Manager
jbarthol@memphis.edu
Office Location: BB 358
Phone:901.678.3802
Dept:FSC
  Claire Grant
Office Coordinator
cgrant@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 429
Phone:901.678.4239
Dept:FSC
  Janet Hicks
Clerical Assistant
jhicks@memphis.edu
Office Location: 350
Phone:901.678.2409
Dept:FSC

FedEx Center for Supply Chain Management

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Ernie Nichols
Director
enichols@memphis.edu
Office Location: FIT 201D
Phone:901.678.4973
Dept:FECSCM

Graduate Programs Office

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Ashley Holloway
Academic Advisor
fcbephd@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101E
Phone:901.678.3656
Dept:DEANS/PhD
  Marja Martin
MBA Academic Advisor
mnmartin@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3405
Dept:GPO
  Anna Myers
Academic Advisor
ammyers@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3442
Dept:GPO

International MBA

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Dr. Balaji Krishnan
Director
krishnan@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.2786
Dept:IMBA

The Sparks Bureau of Business and Economic Research/Center

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Lew Alvarado
Research Assoc I Socl Science
balvard@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 226F
Phone:901.678.2756
Dept:SBBER
  SBBER
Sparks Bureau of Business and Economic Research
Office Location: FEC 220F
Phone:901.678.2281
Dept:SBBER
  Katie Calame
Project Assistant
ccalame@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 223F
Phone:901.678.3601
Dept:SBBER
  John Gnuschke
Director
jgnuschk@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 235F
Phone:901.678.4149
Dept:SBBER
  Lee Grehan
Asst Dir SBBER Ctr Manpwr Stud
agrehan@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 234F
Phone:901.678.4153
Dept:SBBER
  Ryan Hanson
GIS Services Programmer
rbhanson@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 221
Phone:901.678.2869
Dept:SBBER
  Hack Harrison
Research Assoc II
hharrisn@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 233F
Phone:901.678.2282
Dept:SBBER
  Jeff Wallace
Research Assoc II
jwallac@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 230F
Phone:901.678.4161
Dept:SBBER
  Steve Wills
Local Tech Support Prvdr II
jwills@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 247F
Phone:901.678.4152
Dept:SBBER

Undergraduate Student Services

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Trellis Morgan
Manager
Undergraduate Student Services
Academic Advisor MIS
tmmorgan@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855
Dept:USSO
  Mark Alpuente
Assistant Manager
Undergraduate Student Services
Academic Advisor
Management, Finance, Int'l Business
malpuent@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855
Dept:USSO
  Baretta Harris
Administrative Secretary
bthrris3@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855
Dept:USSO
  Mary Johnson
Academic Advisor /
Scheduling Coordinator
mjohnson@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 431
Phone:901.678.4070
Dept:USSO
  Dr. Kelly Mollica
Faculty/Academic Advisor
UM Lambuth Management Program
kmollica@memphis.edu
Office Location: Rm 302 V.J. Hall
Phone:731.425.7960
Dept:USSO
  Felicia Roddy-Jackson
Scholarship/Recruitment Coordinator
frddyjck@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855
Dept:USSO
  Cody Sacks
Accounting Advisor
cwsacks@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855
Dept:USSO

Wang Center

  Staff Members Contact Information
  Ben Kedia
Director
bkedia@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 220F
Phone:901.678.2038
Dept:WANG
  Jeanne Tutor
Administrative Associate I
jtutor@memphis.edu
Office Location: 220
Phone:901.678.2038
Dept:WANG