Back to Feinstone Center for Genomic Research Home
Members

We have 31 members from various fields and institutions affiliated with the Center.

Dr. Randall J. Bayer
 Professor/Chairman - Biology
University of Memphis
201A Life Sciences Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-2970/2596
Email: rbayer@memphis.edu

Dr. Judith Cole
Assistant Professor - Biology
University of Memphis
201 Life Sciences Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-1363
Email: jcole2@memphis.edu

Dr. Lewis B. Coons
Director, Integrated Microscopy Center
University of Memphis
201 Life Sciences Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 3929
Email: lcoons@memphis.edu


Dr. Michael Ferkin
Associate Professor – Biology
University of Memphis
315 Ellington Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 3509
Email: mhferkin@memphis.edu


Dr. T. Kent Gartner
Professor – Biology
University of Memphis
201 Life Sciences
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-2977
Email: tgartner@memphis.edu


Dr. E. Olusegun George
Mathematical Sciences/Bioinformatics
University of Memphis
349 Dunn Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-5088
Email: eogeorge@memphis.edu

Dr. Daniel Goldowitz
Director of Genomics and Bioinformatics
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
855 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-7019
Email: dgold@nb.utmem.edu

Dr. Shirlean Goodwin
Research Assistant Professor – Feinstone Center for Genomic Research
University of Memphis
201 Life Sciences Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-1440
Email: sgoodwin@memphis.edu

Dr. Ramin Homayouni
Director of Boinformatics/Associate Professor - Biology
University of Memphis
429 Smith Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-1670
Email: rhomayon@memphis.edu

Dr. Harry W. Jarrett
Professor – Biochemistry
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
858 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-7078
Email: hjarrett@utmem.edu


Dr. Charles A. Lessman
Professor – Biology
University of Memphis
201 Life Sciences Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-2963
Email: clessman@memphis.edu


Dr. Clayton Naeve
Director, The Hartwell Center for Biotechnology and Bioinformatics
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
332 N. Lauderdale Street
Memphis, TN 38105
Phone: (901) 495-3689
Email: Clayton.Naeve@stjude.org

Dr. Michael Neuman
Herff Professor of Biomedical Engineering
University of Memphis
202A Administration Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-5665
Email: mneuman@memphis.edu

Robert A. Malkin
Associate Professor – Biomedical Engineering
University of Memphis
330 Engineering Tech Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-5566
Email: ramalkin@memphis.edu


Dr. Guy Mittleman
Associate Professor – Psychology
University of Memphis
412 Psychology Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-4213
Email: g.mittleman@mail.psyc.memphis.edu

Dr. Giri Narasimhan
Associate Professor – Mathematical Sciences
University of Memphis
355 Dunn Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-2487
Email: gnarsmhn@memphis.edu

Dr. David Nelson
Associate Professor – Molecular Sciences
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
401B Molecular Sciences Building
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-8303
Email: dnelson@utmem.edu


Dr. Abby Parrill-Baker
Assistant Professor – Chemistry
University of Memphis
9 Smith Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-2638
Email: aparrill@memphis.edu

Dr. S. Reza Pezeshki
Professor – Biology
University of Memphis
311 Ellington Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-4187
Email: pezeshki@memphis.edu

Dr. Vinhthuy Phan
Assistant Professor – Computer Science
University of Memphis
309 Dunn Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-2480
Email: vphan@memphis.edu

Dr. Erin Schuetz
Associate Member – Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
332 N. Lauderdale Street
Memphis, TN 38105
Phone: (901) 495-2174
Email: Erin.Schuetz@stjude.org


Dr. John Schuetz
Associate Member – Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
332 N. Lauderdale Street
Memphis, TN 38105
Phone: (901) 495-2174
Email: John.Schuetz@stjude.org


Dr. Steven Schwartzbach
Professor - Biology
University of Memphis
201 Life Sciences Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-4470
Email: sdschwrt@memphis.edu


Dr. Steven M. Slack
Associate Professor – Biomedical Engineering
University of Memphis
330 Engineering Technology Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-4791
Email: sslack@memphis.edu


Dr. Carrie Hayes Sutter
Research Assistant Professor – Biology
University of Memphis
201 Life Sciences Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-4048
Email: csutter@memphis.edu


Dr. Thomas Sutter
Director - W. Harry Feinstone Center for Genomic Research
University of Memphis
201 Life Sciences Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-8391
Email: tsutter@memphis.edu


Dr. Barbara Taller
Co-Director - W. Harry Feinstone Center for Genomic Research
University of Memphis
201 Life Sciences Building
Memphis, TN 38152
(901) 678-4459
Email: bjtaller@memphis.edu


Dr. William Taylor
Associate Director – Molecular Resource Center
University of Tennessee, Memphis
956 Court Avenue, Mailbox 9 Coleman Building Room A203
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-6165
Email: wtaylor@utmem.edu

Dr. Stephen White
Chairman – Dept. of Structural Biology
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
332 N. Lauderdale Street
Memphis, TN 38105
Phone: (901) 495-3040
Email: Stephen.William@stjude.org


Dr. Robert Williams
Co-director – Center of Genomics and Bioinformatics
University of Tennessee Health and Science Center
855 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-7018
Email: rwilliam@nb.utmem.edu


Dr. Jerry O. Wolff
Professor – Biology
University of Memphis
103 Ellington Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-2581
Email: jwolff@memphis.edu

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/23/12