Contact Us!

Graduate Admissions

PHONE: 901.678.3685
FAX: 901.678.0378
EMAIL: graduateadmissions@memphis.edu
See the list of Graduate Admissions Counselors below to determine the appropriate person to email.       

Graduate School

PHONE: 901.678.4212
FAX: 901.678.0378
EMAIL: graduateschool@memphis.edu

Mailing Address

FedEx Institute of Technology Building, Suite 201
Memphis, TN   38152

GRADUATE SCHOOL PERSONNEL

Jasbir Dhaliwal

Dean of the Graduate School and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Jasbir Dhaliwal, PhD
901.678.4212
jdhaliwl@memphis.edu

James Kierulff

Director of Graduate Student Services

James Kierulff, PhD
901.678.4370
jkerulff@memphis.edu

Lakesha Herring

Coordinator of Graduate School

Lakesha Herring
901.678.4212
lsherrng@memphis.edu

Mary Kyle

Coordinator of Graduate Publications and Recruitment

Mary Kyle
901.678.4817
marykyle@memphis.edu

Michelle Stout

Graduation Analyst

Michelle Stout
901.678.3560
mstout@memphis.edu

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS

Yasuko Kanamura

Graduate Student Association President

Yasuko Kanamori
901.678.1408
yknamori@memphis.edu

Nan Qin

International Marketing Coordinator

Nan Qin
901.678.4212
nqin2@memphis.edu

Domeniek Harris

Domeniek Harris
901.678.4549
dharris3@memphis.edu

GRADUATE ADMISSIONS PERSONNEL

Questions regarding specific admission requirements to a particular degree program should be addressed to the departmental contact person.

Lemmie Griggs

Supervisor of Graduate Admissions

Lemmie Griggs
901.678.5580
lgriggs@memphis.edu

Cynthia Hightower

Admissions Counselor

Cynthia Hightower
901.678.4014
chghtwer@memphis.edu

Deborah Holder

Admissions Counselor

Deborah Holder
901.678.4381
dholder@memphis.edu

Winnella Jones

Admissions Counselor

Winnella Jones
901.678.4489
wjones3@memphis.edu

Regina Rastall

Admissions Counselor

Regina D. Rastall
901.678.1403
rrastall@memphis.edu

 

Graduate Admissions Departmental Contacts