Ground Water Institute
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty & Staff Contact Us
Dr. Brian Waldron
Interim Director
Phone: 901/678-3283
E-mail: bwaldron@memphis.edu
Website
 
Dr. Dan Larsen
Interim Associate Director
Professor, Earth Sciences
Phone: 901/678-4358
E-mail: dlarsen@memphis.edu
Website
 
Scott Scott Schoefernacker
Senior Research Scientist
Phone: 901/678-4315
E-mail: sschfrnc@memphis.edu
 
Michelle Dry
Education & Outreach Director
Phone: 901/678-4229
E-mail: mdry@memphis.edu
 
 eason James Eason
Research Assistant
Phone:
901/678-4315
E-mail:
jeason@memphis.edu
 

john_bursi John Bursi
Earth Sciences Graduate Student
E-mail: jmbursi@memphis.edu
 
mary_dubose Mary DuBose
Research Assistant
E-mail: medubose@memphis.edu
 
haley Haley Gallo
Earth Sciences Graduate Student
E-mail: hggallo@memphis.edu
 
Sarah Girdner
Civil Engineering Graduate Student
E-mail: sgirdner@memphis.edu
 
koban Jack Koban
Earth Sciences Graduate Student
E-mail: jkoban@memphis.edu
 
alison_lang Alison Lang
Earth Sciences Graduate Student
E-mail: aplang@memphis.edu
 
ethan_porter Ethan Porter
Civil Engineering Undergraduate Student
E-mail: enporter@memphis.edu
 
juan_romero Juan Romero
Civil Engineering Undergraduate Student
E-mail: jdromero@memphis.edu
 

The University of Memphis
Ground Water Institute
300 Engineering Administration Building
Memphis, TN  38152-2189

901/678-4315

email

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Contact Ground Water Institute| 300 Engineering Administration Building |Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901/678-4315 | E-mail: gwimail@memphis.edu
Last Updated: 6/20/14