Herff College of Engineering
University of Memphis Photo
Past Service Award Recipients
Past Recipients of the Herff Honor Award for Distinguished Service in Engineering
Tommy Carls
E. Hunter Harrison
John Ray, Jr.
International Paper
Robert Dodds
William "Trip" Jones III
Laura Rowland
Jerry Anderson
Jerry Collins
Bob Pap
William Segui
Laura Whitsitt
2010 Jim Gilliland
Daniel Mckee
2009 CN Worldwide North American Railroad
Cargill Corn Milling
Carrier Corporation
Women’s Foundation for a Greater Memphis
2008 Mark Askew
Carl Ring
2007 Dennis W. Koerner
Jon C. Serbousek
2006 Steven J. Bares
Mark A. Darty
Harry B. Rike III
Edward F. Williams III
2005 George D. Barnes
Lee R. Numan
James M. Phillips
Jeffrey E. Schryver
2004 Phillip G. Coop
Jack E. Parr
Michael E. Pohlman
2003 Donald O. Barber
Carol Ferguson
George E. Cates
William B. Rudner
R. Eugene Smith
2002 William O. Hagerman
James R. Liles
Larry Thompson
2001 George D. Barnes
Stephen G. Olita
Orville E. Wheeler
2000 Theodore C. Fox III
Kenneth J. Olds
John D. Ray
Robert E. Wharton Jr.
1999 William S. Crawford
Joseph B. Emison Jr.
James N. Speakman
Herff Links
News & Events
Herff Headlines
Photo Galleries

youtubeHerff on Facebook

Herff College Advisory Council
A-Z List
Give To Herff
Herff Spotlight

Carl Williams

Mr. Carl Williams Associate Professor of Engineering Technology, is the recipient of the Society of Manufacturing Engineers 2010 Joseph A. Siegel Service Award for his significant and unique contributions to the Society. Read more ...

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Contact Herff College of Engineering | 201 Engineering Administration Bldg |Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901/678-2171 | Fax: 901/678-4180
Last Updated: 4/17/13