Herff College of Engineering
University of Memphis Photo
Past Teaching Award Recipients Features
Past Recipients of the Herff Outstanding Faculty Teaching Award
Roger Meier
Thomas Banning
Joel Bumgardner
Charles Camp
Amy Curry
William Jermann
2010 Charles Bray
2009 David Arellano
2008 Stephanie Ivey
2007 Roger Meier
2006 William Segui
2005 David Russomanno
2004 Calvin Abernathy
2003 Paul Palazolo
2002 Anna Phillips
2001 Scott Southall
2000 Charles Camp
1999 Edward Perry
Herff Links
News & Events
Herff Headlines
Photo Galleries

youtubeHerff on Facebook

Herff College Advisory Council
A-Z List
Give To Herff
Herff Spotlight

Dr. Erno Lindner

Dr. Erno Lindner, R. Eugene Smith Professor of Biomedical Engineering, has been selected as the recipient of the 2010 Willard R. Sparks Eminent Faculty Award at the University of Memphis.

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Contact Herff College of Engineering | 201 Engineering Administration Bldg |Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901/678-2171 | Fax: 901/678-4180
Last Updated: 4/17/13