Department of History College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo


Other Directories

Emeriti Faculty

 

Dr James M. BlytheJames M. Blythe
459 Meadowcrest Circle
Memphis, TN 38117
901.682.8589
jmblythe@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Margaret CaffreyMargaret M. Caffrey
464 Meadowcrest Circle
Memphis, TN 38117
901.683.5823
mcaffrey@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr James ChumneyJames R. Chumney
5273 Laurie Lane
Memphis, TN 38120
901.683.0141
jchumney@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Maurice A. Crouse

Maurice A. Crouse
1595 Wheaton Street
Memphis, TN 38117
901.683.5808
mcrouse@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr Donald Ellis

Donald Ellis
27 Callingham Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
405-819-9158
donaldwesleyellis@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dr Robert Frankle

Robert J. Frankle
219 N. Avalon
Memphis, TN 38112
901.276.3775
rfrankle@memphis.edu

 

 

 



Dr Joseph HawesJoseph M. Hawes
1361 Carr Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
901.726.1813
jhawes@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

F. Jack Hurley
18911 Craggy Meadows Cl
Davidson, NC 28036
704.987.9185
hurleyj1@bellsouth.net


Berkley Kalin
P. O. Box 7741
Bloomington, IN 47404
812-272-9373
profberkley@hotmail.com

 


Dr Janann ShermanJanann Sherman
727 North Haven Road
Vinalhaven, ME 04863
207.867.2000
sherman@memphis.edu

  

 

 

Dr C. Edward Skeen

C. Edward Skeen
7280 Cedar Lane Drive
Germantown, TN 38138
901.754.2994
ceskeen@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

David Tucker
710 Sanga Creek
Cordova, TN 38018
901.737.5634

 

Dr Major L. Wilson

Major L. Wilson
452 Woodmere Ln
Memphis, TN 38117
901.683.4802

 

 

 

 

 

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Department of History | 219 Mitchell Hall | Contact us | Visit the Department of History on Facebook Facebook   Twitter Twitter
Last Updated: 8/13/14