Department of History College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo


Other Directories

Part-time Instructors

 

Office: 145 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.1677

 Amanda Lee SavageAmanda Lee Savage, aksavage@memphis.edu

 


Office: 320 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.3394 

Vincent ClarkVincent Clarkvclark@memphis.edu 

James Conwayjdconway@memphis.edu

Leā€™Trice Donaldsonldonldsn@memphis.edu

Malcolm Friersonm.frierson@memphis.edu

Jeffery Jonesjljones@memphis.edu

Dr Whitney KennonDr Whitney Kennonwhuey@memphis.edu

Dr Jared KrebsbachDr Jared Krebsbachjkrbsbch@memphis.edu

Rachel Mittelmanrjmttlmn@memphis.edu

Dr Ann Mulhearndmulhern@memphis.ed

Dr Kimberly NicholsDr Kimberly Nichols, Herodotus1@aol.com

Dr Mantri SivanandaDr Mantri Sivanandamsivannd@memphis.edu

Jay Whitejaywhite@memphis.edu

Dr Paul WhiteDr Paul Whitepwwhite@memphis.edu

 


Office: 110 Wilder Tower
Telephone: 901.678.2880

Steve ShaverStephen L. Shaverslshaver@memphis.edu

 


Off-campus

Dr Roy HopperDr Roy W. Hopperrhopper@memphis.edu

Anna KrouseAnna Krousealkrouse@memphis.edu

Dr Leigh Ann WilsonDr Leigh Ann Wilsonlawilson@memphis.edu

Dr Eddie YanceyDr Eddie Yanceyeyancey@memphis.edu

 

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Department of History | 219 Mitchell Hall | Contact us | Visit the Department of History on Facebook Facebook   Twitter Twitter
Last Updated: 7/9/14