Department of History College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo


Other Directories

 

Teaching Assistants and Graduate Assistants


Office: 126 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.4512

Micki Kaleta, micki.kaleta@gmail.com

 


Office: 147 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.1744

Neil Bakernbaker1@memphis.edu

Michael Blummblum@memphis.edu

Kyra Clapperkclapper@memphis.edu

Genevieve Donovangdonovan@memphis.edu

Kaylin Ewingkaytewing@gmail.com

Simeneh Gebremariamsbgbrmrm@memphis.edu

Brian Kingbaking@memphis.edu

Kerri Lorigankslrigan@memphis.edu

Bradley Madsenbjmadsen@memphis.edu

Layal Naserdinlmnsrdin@memphis.edu

Kayla Renokrreno@memphis.edu

Andrea Ringeralringer@memphis.edu

Christina L. Roseclrose1@memphis.edu

Isabel Wildbergermwldbrgr@memphis.edu

 


Office: 303 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.3395

Maria Carleniusmrcrlnus@memphis.edu

Wendy ClarkWendy Clarkwjclark@memphis.edu

Amber Colvinaacolvin@memphis.edu

Michael LejmanMichael Lejmanmlejman@memphis.edu

Dustin Peasleydpeasley@memphis.edu

Tiffany Redmantredman@memphis.edu

Liz Warkentinrwrkntin@memphis.edu

 


Office: 304 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.3394 

Molly Haightmhaight@memphis.edu

Andrew Shillingjshlling@memphis.edu

 


Office: 320 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.3394

Christina Arflackcarflack@memphis.edu

Ashley Dabbracciofdbbrcco@memphis.edu

Jenny Demiliojjobe@memphis.edu

Rita HallRita Hallrmthrntn@memphis.edu

 


Office: 401 Mitchell Hall
Telephone: 901.678.4216

Amr Shahatakshahat@memphis.edu

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Department of History | 219 Mitchell Hall | Contact us | Visit the Department of History on Facebook Facebook   Twitter Twitter
Last Updated: 5/9/14