Department of History College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo


Other Directories

Teaching Assistants and Graduate Assistants of the Department of History

Christina Arflack 320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
carflack@memphis.edu

Neil Baker
147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
nbaker1@memphis.edu

Michael Blum 147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
mblum@memphis.edu

Maria Carlenius 303 Mitchell
901.678.3395
mrcrlnus@memphis.edu

 Kyra Clapper 147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
kclapper@memphis.edu

Wendy Clark
Wendy Clark
303 Mitchell
901.678.3395
wjclark@memphis.edu

Amber Colvin 303 Mitchell
901.678.3395
aacolvin@memphis.edu

Ashley Dabbraccio 320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
fdbbrcco@memphis.edu

Jenny Demilio 303 Mitchell
901.678.3395
jjobe@memphis.edu

Genevieve Donovan 147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
gdonovan@memphis.edu

Kaylin Ewing 147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
kaytewing@gmail.com

Erika Feleg

147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
refeleg@memphis.edu


Simeneh Gebremariam 147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
sbgbrmrm@memphis.edu

Molly Haight 304 Mitchell
901.678.3394
mhaight@memphis.edu

Rita Hall
Rita Hall
320 Mitchell
901.678.3394
rmthrntn@memphis.edu

Micki Kaleta 126 Mitchell
901.678.4512
micki.kaleta@gmail.com

Brian King 147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
baking@memphis.edu

Michael Lejman
Michael Lejman
303 Mitchell
901.678.3395
mlejman@memphis.edu

 Kerri Lorigan  147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
kslrigan@memphis.edu

Bradley Madsen
147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
bjmadsen@memphis.edu

Layal Naserdin
147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
lmnsrdin@memphis.edu

Dustin Peasley 303 Mitchell
901.678.3395
dpeasley@memphis.edu

Tiffany Redman 303 Mitchell
901.678.3395
tredman@memphis.edu

Kayla Reno
147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
krreno@memphis.edu

Andrea Ringer
147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
alringer@memphis.edu

Cristina Rose 147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
clrose1@memphis.edu

 Amr Shahat 401 Mitchell
901.678.4216
akshahat@memphis.edu

Andrew Shilling
304 Mitchell
901.678.3394
jshlling@memphis.edu

Liz Warkentin 303 Mitchell
901.678.3395
rwrkntin@memphis.edu

Isabel Wildberger 147 Mitchell
901.678.1744
mwldbrgr@memphis.edu

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Department of History | 219 Mitchell Hall | Contact us | Visit the Department of History on Facebook Facebook   Twitter Twitter
Last Updated: 3/12/14