Health and Sport Sciences - College of Education, Health and Human Sciences Health and Sport Sciences College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
University of Memphis Photo

 

Clinical Nutrition (MS)

 

Faculty

  • Dr. Randal Buddington
  • Beth Egan
  • Dr. Robin Roach
  • Dr. Terra Smith
  • Dr. Marie van der Merwe
  • Dr. Ruth Williams-Hooker
Clinical Nutrition Alumni

Alison Adair adairali@aol.com
Leah Altfeld leah.altfeld@yahoo.com
Katy Holliday Alexander Kathryn.alexander@stjude.org
Ginny Slone Allen ginnyallen2@yahoo.com
Lanie Arceneaux lanieblair@bellsouth.net
Kella Arwood kkarwood@etch.com
Caroline Baites cbaites@yahoo.comc
Jennifer Batteiger jenniferbatteiger@yahooc.om
Brooke Beck kbbeck21@gmail.com
Gayle Bennett bennettgb@aol.com
Melanie Burstyne Berg melcarole@aol.com
Ann Corcoran Bernadini acorcorn@yahoo.com
Leigh Ann Boykin boykin99@msn.com
Alice Buchanan Aliceb97@hotmail.com
Charlotte Caperton-Kilburn tnrunningrd@aol.com
Chris Childers cmchilders@hotmail.com
Caitlin Clark AZCait22@aol.com
Erin Corrigan Rd2be05@yahoo.com
Rebecca Davis bekdavis@gmail.com
Lynn Dittman rlditt@yahoo.com
Tracey Dixon TraceyAngela@gmail.com
Wendy Donley donleycm@juno.com
Beth Egan bethegan@memphis.edu
Christin Faccio christinfaccio@gmail.com
Taylor Fisher t.annfisher@gmail.com
Katherine Teague Fowler Katherine.t.fowler@gmail.com
April Gollihugh apesgolli@hotmail.com
Brooke Guilliams Brooke_guilliams@yahoo.com
Jenny Harmon jjharmon@hotmail.com
Kristi McClung Henry krmamcclung@hotmail.com
Laura Hilliard lbhilliard@gmail.com
Erin Hintz elhintz@yahoo.com
Megan Hitt meganelizabeth4@gmail.com
Josh Holewinski jpholewinski@yahoo.com
Jennifer Holt jholt1014@hotmail.com
Kimberly Holt knholt4@hotmail.com
Heidi West Hyland hwestrd@earthlink.net
Jennifer Jerles jenniferjerles@gmail.com
Allison Kent alliekb@gmail.com
Lisa Keung lisa.keung@gmailc.om
Sara Kolodzaike s.kolodzaike@gmail.com
Kari Krank karikrank@yahoo.com
Jennifer Barron Krog jennifer@krogland.com
Laura Kunces lkunces@gmail.com
Tracey Ledoux tracey1023@aol.com
Jessica Lowe Leu food4ya2@yahoo.com
Brianna Braun Liles Bdb1172@aol.com
Kartina Cooke Lockett kcooke02@yahoo.com
Renee Shipp Lynn reneeslynn@hotmail.com
Mary Beth Mann mbhmann@hotmail.com
Meghan Martinson meghan_martinson@hotmail.com
Kim Cox McCarter coxkim@yahoo.com
Megan McDermott dunnmcdermott@hotmail.com
Ashley McMillin McGowan ashleymcm@msn.com
Dawn McMillian dawnmc_79733@yahoo.com
Becky Mehr beckymehr@yahoo.com
Bridget Crown Mirza bridgetcrown@yahoo.com
Brittany Morris brittnicole10@yahoo
Terezie Mosby terezie@aol.com
Heather Hunt Nagy nagy@semo.net
Windy Berry Nash windyberry@yahoo.com
Whitney Orth wsorth@hotmail.com
Jennifer Pippin jhpippin@yahoo.com
Lucille Fletcher Pope Lucille.fletcher-pope@stjude.org
Kathryn Reasor katreasor@yahoo.com
Jill Dudley Reinhardt jdudley100@yahoo.com
Mary Catherine Schllert mschallert@gmail.com
Heidi Schneider austriaheidi@hotmail.com
Sam Schwenke sschwenk@yahoo.com
Jacquelyn Scott jdscott3@gmailc.om
Adriann Skeen askeen@the-med.org
Kimberly Johnson Speckelmeyer kdjohnson79@yahoo.com
Kat Z. Spottswood katarrack@gmail.com
Maria Sun msun@southwest.tn.edu
Genelle Wager Gdw1979@aol.com
Suzanne Johnson Wheeler tommiesue42@hotmail.com
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/10/13