Daytime Intensive Program

Upcoming Sessions

Spring 2 2018: March 8 - May 2
Application Deadline for F1 Students: Thursday, January 25
Application Deadline for F1 Transfer Students: Thursday, February 22
Application Deadline for Non-F1 Students: Thursday, March 8
Last Day of Registration: Thursday, March 8
Late Registration: Friday, March 9 - Friday, March 16
Placement Testing and Orientation: Tuesday, March 13 - Friday, March 16

Summer 2018: May 9 - July 3
Application Deadline for F1 Students: Wednesday, March 28
Application Deadline for F1 Transfer Students: Wednesday, April 25
Application Deadline for Non-F1 Students: Wednesday, May 9
Last Day of Registration: Wednesday, May 9
Late Registration: Thursday, May 10 - Friday, May 18
Placement Testing and Orientation: Tuesday, May 15 - Friday, May 18

Fall 1 2018: August 22 - October 18
Application Deadline for F1 Students: Wednesday, July 11
Application Deadline for F1 Transfer Students: Wednesday, August 8
Application Deadline for Non-F1 Students: Wednesday, August 22
Last Day of Registration: Wednesday, August 22
Late Registration: Thursday, August 23 - Friday, August 31
Placement Testing and Orientation: Tuesday, August 28 - Friday, August 31

Applications

Application for students who need student (F-1) visas

Application for students who do not need student (F-1) visas

Immigration Information

For information about student immigration, read the IEI documents, Immigration and Travel Information, What is SEVIS?, and Instructions for the SEVIS fee requirement.

It is important that you stay "in status" while you are an IEI student.  Please read the .pdf document, Compliance with U.S. Immigration Laws and Regulations.  For more information, check out the links below.

Immigration Information Sites

http://www.ice.gov/sevis/students/index.htm
http://educationusa.state.gov/
http://travel.state.gov

B-1/B-2 Visas and Visa Waivers

If you are on a B-1/B-2 visa or have a visa waiver and wish to study in the IEI program, please read this information before applying.

Au Pairs

Information for Au Pairs.