Daytime Intensive Program

Upcoming Sessions

Fall 1 2017: August 23 - October 19
Application Deadline for F1 Students: Wednesday, July 12
Application Deadline for F1 Transfer Students: Wednesday, August 9
Application Deadline for Non-F1 Students: Wednesday, August 23
Last Day of Registration: Wednesday, August 23
Late Registration: Thursday, August 24 - Friday, September 1
Placement Testing and Orientation: Tuesday, August 29 - Friday, September 1

Fall 2 2017: October 20 - December 15
Application Deadline for F1 Students: Friday, September 8
Application Deadline for F1 Transfer Students: Friday, October 6
Application Deadline for Non-F1 Students: Friday, October 20
Last Day of Registration: Friday, October 20
Late Registration: Monday, October 23 - Friday, October 27
Placement Testing and Orientation: Tuesday, October 24 - Friday October 27

Applications

Application for students who need student (F-1) visas

Application for students who do not need student (F-1) visas

Immigration Information

For information about student immigration, read the IEI documents, Immigration and Travel Information, What is SEVIS?, and Instructions for the SEVIS fee requirement.

It is important that you stay "in status" while you are an IEI student.  Please read the .pdf document, Compliance with U.S. Immigration Laws and Regulations.  For more information, check out the links below.

Immigration Information Sites

http://www.ice.gov/sevis/students/index.htm
http://educationusa.state.gov/
http://travel.state.gov

B-1/B-2 Visas and Visa Waivers

If you are on a B-1/B-2 visa or have a visa waiver and wish to study in the IEI program, please read this information before applying.

Au Pairs

Information for Au Pairs.