reading room

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Professor of Law
pvletsou@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2421
Office: Law 276
kateKatharine T. Schaffzin
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law
ktschffz@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-1623
Office:  Law 269
drjD.R. Jones
Associate Dean for Information Resources
Law Library Director
Associate Professor of Law

drjones@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3244
Office: Law 220/369
samSue Ann McClellan
Assistant Dean for Admissions, Recruiting, and Scholarships


smcclell@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5403
Office:  Law 253
elizabethElizabeth Rudolph
Assistant Dean for Law Career Services

Phone: (901) 678-3216
Office: Law 235
meredithMeredith Aden
Assistant Dean for Law Student Affairs
maden@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2528
Office:  Law 258
cherylCheryl Edwards
Law School Registrar

cedwrds2@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2660
Office:  Law 264
chesneyChesney McAfee
Law School Counselor, Career Services
cfmcafee@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3257
Office: 239
chris whiteheadChris Whitehead
Law School Business Officer II
cwhitehd@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-1657
Office: 267
rdjRyan Jones
Director of Communications 

rjones1@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-4910
Office:  Law 268
karaKara Phillips
Assistant Director for Law Admissions
kphllp10@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5403
Office: 252
karaArchie Shelton
Director of Development
Archie.Shelton@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-4726
Office: 270
bwelshBrigid Welsh
Fellow, Institute for Health Law & Policy 

bcwelsh1@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3236
Office:  
brittanyBrittany Williams
Neighborhood Preservation Fellow

bjwllms4@memphis.edu
Office: Legal Clinic
Phone: (901) 678-3795

stephStephanie Hope
Administrative Secretary, Career Services
shope1@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3217
Office: Law 236
 
 
karolKarol Landers
Administrative Assistant 

kusmani@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-3223
Office: Law 363
 
 
sandySandra Love
Administrative Secretary, Legal Clinic




stlove@memphis.edu
 
nonePenny Rogers
Administrative Assistant, Admissions

rpenny@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-5403
Office: Law 252