Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
University of Memphis Photo
Board of Advisors

The Mental Health Law & Policy Journal Board of Advisors is comprised of leading scholars in mental health law from across the United States.  In addition to providing general oversight and direction, the Members of the Board of Advisors aid in conducting thorough double-blind peer-reviews prior to a publication decision. The following are the current Members of the Board of Advisors:

Jennifer Bard, J.D., M.S.
Texas Tech University

Donald Bersoff, J.D., Ph.D.
Drexel University
Annette Christy, Ph.D.
University of South Florida 

Susan Daicoff, J.D., LL.M., M.S.
Arizona Summit Law School 

David DeMatteo, J.D., Ph.D.
Drexel University 

Trevor Hadley, Ph.D.
University of Pennsylvania 

Thomas Hafemeister, J.D., Ph.D.
University of Virginia 

James Jones, J.D.
University of Louisville 

Michael Perlin, J.D.
New York Law School 

Elyn Saks, J.D., Ph.D., M.Litt.
University of Southern California 

Christopher Slobogin, J.D., LL.M.
Vanderbilt University 

Stacey Tovino, J.D., Ph.D.
University of Nevada, Las Vegas 

Christina Zawisza, J.D., M.A.
University of Memphis

Mental Health Law & Policy Journal Home


Editorial Board

Board of Advisors

Joining the Journal

Issue Archives



Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 3/7/14