library

LIBRARY STAFF

D.R. Jones  D.R. Jones
  Associate Dean for Information Resources, Law Library Director, and Assistant Professor of Law
  Office: Law 220
  Telephone: 678-3244 
  drjones@memphis.edu


Professional Staff:

Howard Bailey  Howard Bailey
 
Head of Access Services
  Office: Law 110
  Telephone: 678-5462 
  hbailey@memphis.edu

Deborah Barbee  Deborah Harrison Barbee
  Library Business Services Associate 
  Office: Law 219
  Telephone: 678-5401 
  dbarbee@memphis.edu

Steve Richardson

 Steve Richardson
 Information Services Librarian
 Office: Law 111B
 Telephone 678-2748
  srchrds9@memphis.edu

 nophoto Jan Stone
  Assistant Director for Public Services 
  Office:  Law 111A
  Telephone: 678-4937
  jstone5@memphis.edu

 

 Photo Lucinda Valero
  Assistant Director for Technical Services
  Office: Law 211
  Telephone: 678-2749
  lvalero@memphis.edu


Information Technology Staff: 

Andrew Hughes  Andrew Hughes
 
Audio Visual Services Coordinator
  Office: Law 218
  Telephone: 678-2823 
  tahughes@memphis.edu

 
Law Library Staff:

Rosalie Elia  Rosalie Elia
  Law Library Assistant III
  Office: Law 210
  Telephone: 678-3242
  relia@memphis.edu

April Parker  April Parker
  Law Library Assistant III 
  Office: Law 111
  Telephone: 678-1739 
  cparker3@memphis.edu


Stephanie Rolen  Stephanie Baker Rolen
  Law Library Assistant III 
  Office: Law 111
  Telephone: 678-2767 
  sabaker@memphis.edu

nophoto  Meghan Cullen
  Law Library Assistant III
  Office: Law 111
  Telephone: 678-5392 

  mcullen@memphis.edu

brandon maas  Brandon Maas
 
Law Library Assistant III 
  Office: Law 210
  Telephone: 678-3027
  bmaas@memphis.edu