Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Law Library Staff

D.R. Jones  D.R. Jones
  Associate Dean for Information Resources,
  Law Library Director,
  and Assistant Professor of Law
  Office: Law 220/369
  Telephone: 678-3244 
  drjones@memphis.edu


Professional Staff:

Howard Bailey 
  Howard Bailey
 
Head of Access Services
  Office: Law 110
  Telephone: 678-5462 
  hbailey@memphis.edu

 

Deborah Barbee
  Deborah Harrison Barbee
  Library Business Services Associate 
  Office: Law 219
  Telephone: 678-5401 
  dbarbee@memphis.edu

 


  nophoto


  Assistant Director for Public Services 
  Office:  Law 111A
  Telephone: 678-4937 
  

 

  Ruth Smith
  Ruth Stolarick Smith
  Electronic Services Librarian 
  Office: Law 111B
  Telephone 678-2748 
  rssmith@memphis.edu


  Photo

  Lucinda Valero
  Assistant Director for Technical Services
  Office: Law 211
  Telephone: 678-2749
  lvalero@memphis.edu


Information Technology Staff: 

rob gipson
  Robert E. Gipson
 
Director of IT; Local Technical Support Provider III
  Office: Law 207
  Telephone: 678-3245 
  rgipson@memphis.edu



Andrew Hughes 
  Andrew Hughes
 
Audio Visual Services Coordinator
  Office: Law 218
  Telephone: 678-2823 
  tahughes@memphis.edu

 

Law Library Staff:

Rosalie Elia
  Rosalie Elia
  Law Library Assistant III
  Office: Law 210
  Telephone: 678-3242
  relia@memphis.edu

 

April Parker
  April Parker
  Law Library Assistant III 
  Office: Law 111
  Telephone: 678-1739 
  cparker3@memphis.edu

 

Stephanie Rolen 
  Stephanie Baker Rolen

  Law Library Assistant II 
  Office: Law 111
  Telephone: 678-2767 
  sabaker@memphis.edu

 

Trenon Turner
  Trenon Turner
 
Law Library Assistant III
  Office: Law 111
  Telephone: 678-5392 
  tturner6@memphis.edu

 

brandon maas  
  Brandon Maas
 
Law Library Assistant II 
  Office: Law 210
  Telephone: 678-3027
  bmaas@memphis.edu

 

 

Search the Law Library

Research Guides
ILLiad (Interlibrary Loan)
Maps
Technology
Staff
My Library Account
Proxy Borrower Form (Law Faculty Only)
PERC (Personal Research Consultation) Form (Law Students Only)

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
                       
Last Updated: 4/4/14