College of Education, Health and Human Sciences Leadership


Outstanding School Leaders

Outstanding School Leaders serve as mentors, program coaches, and seminar presenters for the Memphis Leadership Fellows program. Individuals serving for the 2007-2008 school year are (left to right): Front – Sharon Griffin, Alisha Kiner, Angela Mickey, Jason Bolden, Rita White, Marcia Wunderlich, James Long, Carolyn Shaw, Dr. Reginald Green-Director; Back – Jimmy Holland, Tonya McBride, Angela Brown, Rosalind Martin, Corey Kelly, Cedric Smith, and Jeff Akins.

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 2/1/12