Fogelman College of Business and Economics Department of Marketing & Supply Chain Management
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty
  Faculty Members Contact Information
 Dr. Emin Babakus Emin Babakus
Professor
ebabakus@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 327
Phone: 901-678-3857
Fax: 901-678-4051
Office Hours: TR 1:00pm-2:30pm, and by appointment
 Dr. Gregory Boller Gregory Boller
Associate
Professor
gboller@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 302
Phone: 901-678-2667
Fax: 901-678-2685
Office Hours: by appointment
 Dr. Alan Bush Alan Bush
Professor
alanbush@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 147
Phone: 901-678-2437
Fax: 901-678-2685
Office Hours: 8:30-9:00AM & 1:00-3:00PM, MWF or by appointment.
 Dr. George Deitz George Deitz
Associate Professor
gdeitz@memphis.edu
Office Location: 342
Phone: 901-678-2667
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 2:30 to 5:30PM
Dale Kehr Dale Kehr
Instructor
dalekehr@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 210
Phone: 901-678-4936
Fax: 901-678-2685
Office Hours: MWF 7:45AM-8:00AM, 8:55-10:20, 11:15-12:15, MW 5:10PM-7:10PM
 Dr. Baliji Krishnan Balaji Krishnan
Associate Professor
krishnan@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 303
Phone: 901-678-2786
Fax: 901-678-2685
Office Hours: By appointment
 Dr. Daniel Sherrell Daniel Sherrell
Professor
dsherrll@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 150
Phone: 901-678-4552
Fax: 901-678-4051
Office Hours: 11:05 - 1:00pm, T, TH; other times by appointment
 Dr. Marla Royne Stafford Marla Stafford
Professor and Chair
mstaffrd@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 302a
Phone: 901-678-2499
Fax: 901-678-2685
 Dr. Jeff Thieme Jeff Thieme
Associate Professor
jthieme@memphis.edu
Office Location: BB 307
Phone: 901-678-5231
Office Hours: By appointment
 Adrienne Zaitz Adrienne Zaitz
Instructor
azaitz@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 242
Phone: 901-678-2477
Office Hours: by appointment

MSCM Home

Marketing Management

Degree Programs Offered

Typical 4 Year Sequence

Careers

Student Marketing Association

Faculty

Contact Us

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/24/12