Mathematics Graduate Students

 

Fayaz AhamedFayaz Ahamed, Graduate Assistant
Email: mahamed@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

Maria AjiboyeMaria Ajíbòyè, Graduate Assistant
Email: majiboye@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

Marcelo BongartiMarcelo Bongarti, Graduate Assistant
Email: msbngrti@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Kevin BronsonKevin Bronson, Graduate Student
Email: kbronson@memphis.edu

Yeon Sue CallaghanYeon Sue Callaghan, Graduate Student
Email: ypark@memphis.edu

Diego Calle CadavidDiego Calle Cadavid, Graduate Assistant
Email: dcllcdvd@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Casey CarrCasey Carr, Graduate Student
Email: clcarr2@memphis.edu

Sutthirut CharoenphonSutthirut Charoenphon, Graduate Assistant
Email: schrnphn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Priyadarshi DeyPriyadarshi Dey, Graduate Assistant
Email: pdey@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

Pamela GuerreroPamela Guerrero, Graduate Assistant
Email: pgrrero3@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

Stephen GuffeyStephen Guffey, Graduate Assistant
Email: sguffey@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Rebekah HerrmanRebekah Herrman, Graduate Assistant
Email: rherrman@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

David LewisDavid Lewis, Graduate Assistant
Email: dclewis2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Rasika MahawattegeRasika Mahawattege, Graduate Assistant
Email: rmhwttge@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Mario Martinez CabreraMario Martinez Cabrera, Graduate Assistant
Email: mmrtnzcb@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

MonikaMonika, Graduate Assistant
Email: myadav@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

Courtney MuldrowCourtney Muldrow, Graduate Student
Email: cmuldrow@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 143

Tai NguyenTai Nguyen, Graduate Student
Email: thngyen6@memphis.edu

Kamil PopielarzKamil Popielarz, Graduate Assistant
Email: kkpplarz@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Buddhika PriyasadBuddhika Priyasad, Graduate Assistant
Email: bsmbkttl@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Holly RenaudHolly Renaud, Graduate Assistant
Email: hrenaud@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

Alexander RussoAlexander Russo, Graduate Student
Email: ajrusso1@memphis.edu

Fesobi SaliuFẹsọbi Saliu, Graduate Assistant
Email: fbsaliu@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310
Phone: 901.678.5746

Francis SamuelFrancis Samuel, Graduate Assistant
Email: fasamuel@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310
Phone: 901.678.5746

Stephen SmithStephen Smith, Graduate Assistant; Tech Support
Email: sgsmith1@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Richard SnyderRichard Snyder, Graduate Assistant
Email: rsnyder1@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Farnaz SolatikiaFarnaz Solatikia, Graduate Assistant
Email: fsltikia@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Sam SpeedSam Speed, Graduate Student
Email: samspeed@memphis.edu

Christapher WorleyChristapher Worley, Graduate Assistant
Email: cjworley@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310
Phone: 901.678.5746

Mariusz ZylukMariusz Żyluk, Graduate Assistant
Email: mzyluk@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Statistics Graduate Students

 

John Appiah KubiJohn Appiah Kubi, Graduate Assistant
Email: jpphkubi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Patricia GoedeckePatricia Goedecke, Graduate Student
Email: pjgdecke@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Luhang HanLuhang Han, Graduate Student
Email: lhan2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Camden HarrellCamden Harrell, Graduate Assistant
Email: crhrrell@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Bo JiangBo Jiang, Graduate Student
Email: bjiang@memphis.edu

Peter NgutuPeter Ngutu, Graduate Assistant
Email: pongutu@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Andrew OkimaitAndrew Okimait, Graduate Assistant
Email: aokimait@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Yunusa OlufadiYunusa Olufadi, Graduate Assistant
Email: yolufadi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Andrew OttAndrew Ott, Graduate Assistant
Email: aott@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Duy PhamDuy Pham, Graduate Student
Email: dtpham@memphis.edu

Kevin RussellKevin Russell, Graduate Student
Email: kjrssell@memphis.edu

Lei ShiLei Shi, Graduate Student
Email: lshi@memphis.edu

John SnyderJohn Snyder, Graduate Student
Email: jsnyder@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Anusha SunkaraAnusha Sunkara, Graduate Student
Email: sunkara1@memphis.edu

Robert VaughnRobert Vaughn, Graduate Assistant
Email: rwvaughn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Breya WalkerBreya Walker, Graduate Student
Email: bswlker2@memphis.edu

Jiajing WangJiajing Wang, Graduate Student
Email: jwang13@memphis.edu

Mingjuan WangMingjuan Wang, Graduate Student
Email: mwang2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Alemayehu WoldeAlemayehu Wolde, Graduate Student
Email: azwolde@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Andrew WongAndrew Wong, Graduate Student
Email: awong2@memphis.edu