Mathematics Graduate Students


Photo of Fayaz Ahamed Fayaz Ahamed, Graduate Assistant
Email: mahamed@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

Photo of Maria Ajiboye Maria Ajíbòyè, Graduate Assistant
Email: majiboye@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

Photo of Marcelo Bongarti Marcelo Bongarti, Graduate Assistant
Email: msbngrti@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Photo of Kevin Bronson Kevin Bronson, Graduate Student
Email: kbronson@memphis.edu

Photo of Yeon Sue Callaghan Yeon Sue Callaghan, Graduate Student
Email: ypark@memphis.edu

Photo of Diego Calle Cadavid Diego Calle Cadavid, Graduate Assistant
Email: dcllcdvd@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Photo of Casey Carr Casey Carr, Graduate Student
Email: clcarr2@memphis.edu

Photo of Sutthirut Charoenphon Sutthirut Charoenphon, Graduate Assistant
Email: schrnphn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Photo of Priyadarshi Dey Priyadarshi Dey, Graduate Assistant
Email: pdey@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

Photo of Pamela Guerrero Pamela Guerrero, Graduate Assistant
Email: pgrrero3@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

Photo of Stephen Guffey Stephen Guffey, Graduate Assistant
Email: sguffey@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Photo of Rebekah Herrman Rebekah Herrman, Graduate Assistant
Email: rherrman@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Photo of David Lewis David Lewis, Graduate Assistant
Email: dclewis2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Photo of Rasika Mahawattege Rasika Mahawattege, Graduate Assistant
Email: rmhwttge@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Photo of Mario Martinez Cabrera Mario Martinez Cabrera, Graduate Assistant
Email: mmrtnzcb@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

Photo of Monika Monika, Graduate Assistant
Email: myadav@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

Photo of Courtney Muldrow Courtney Muldrow, Graduate Student
Email: cmuldrow@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

Photo of Tai Nguyen Tai Nguyen, Graduate Student
Email: thngyen6@memphis.edu

Photo of Kamil Popielarz Kamil Popielarz, Graduate Assistant
Email: kkpplarz@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Photo of Buddhika Priyasad Buddhika Priyasad, Graduate Assistant
Email: bsmbkttl@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Photo of Holly Renaud Holly Renaud, Graduate Assistant
Email: hrenaud@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Photo of Alexander Russo Alexander Russo, Graduate Student
Email: ajrusso1@memphis.edu

Photo of Fesobi Saliu Fẹsọbi Saliu, Graduate Assistant
Email: fbsaliu@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310
Phone: 901.678.5746

Photo of Francis Samuel Francis Samuel, Graduate Assistant
Email: fasamuel@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310
Phone: 901.678.5746

Photo of Stephen Smith Stephen Smith, Graduate Assistant, Tech Support
Email: sgsmith1@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Photo of Richard Snyder Richard Snyder, Graduate Assistant
Email: rsnyder1@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Photo of Farnaz Solatikia Farnaz Solatikia, Graduate Assistant
Email: fsltikia@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Photo of Sam Speed Sam Speed, Graduate Student
Email: samspeed@memphis.edu

Photo of Christapher Worley Christapher Worley, Graduate Assistant
Email: cjworley@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310

Photo of Mariusz Zyluk Mariusz Żyluk, Graduate Assistant
Email: mzyluk@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Statistics Graduate Students


Photo of John Appiah Kubi John Appiah Kubi, Graduate Assistant
Email: jpphkubi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Photo of Patricia Goedecke Patricia Goedecke, Graduate Student
Email: pjgdecke@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Photo of Luhang Han Luhang Han, Graduate Assistant
Email: lhan2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Photo of Camden Harrell Camden Harrell, Graduate Assistant
Email: crhrrell@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Photo of Bo Jiang Bo Jiang, Graduate Student
Email: bjiang@memphis.edu

Photo of Peter Ngutu Peter Ngutu, Graduate Student
Email: pongutu@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Photo of Andrew Okimait Andrew Okimait, Graduate Assistant
Email: aokimait@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Photo of Joshua Oladele Joshua Ọládélé, Instructor, Graduate Student
Email: joladele@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 370
Phone: 901.678.1372

Photo of Yunusa Olufadi Yunusa Olufadi, Graduate Assistant
Email: yolufadi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Photo of Andrew Ott Andrew Ott, Graduate Assistant
Email: aott@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Photo of Duy Pham Duy Pham, Graduate Student
Email: dtpham@memphis.edu

Photo of Kevin Russell Kevin Russell, Graduate Student
Email: kjrssell@memphis.edu

Photo of Lei Shi Lei Shi, Graduate Student
Email: lshi@memphis.edu

Photo of John Snyder John Snyder, Graduate Assistant
Email: jsnyder@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Photo of Anusha Sunkara Anusha Sunkara, Graduate Student
Email: sunkara1@memphis.edu

Photo of Robert Vaughn Robert Vaughn, Graduate Assistant
Email: rwvaughn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Photo of Breya Walker Breya Walker, Graduate Student
Email: bswlker2@memphis.edu

Photo of Joshua Walker Joshua Walker, Graduate Student
Email: jwalker1@memphis.edu

Photo of Jiajing Wang Jiajing Wang, Graduate Student
Email: jwang13@memphis.edu

Photo of Mingjuan Wang Mingjuan Wang, Graduate Student
Email: mwang2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Photo of Alemayehu Wolde Alemayehu Wolde, Graduate Assistant
Email: azwolde@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145