Mathematics Graduate Students


Fayaz Ahamed, Graduate Assistant
Email: mahamed@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

Maria Ajíbòyè, Graduate Assistant
Email: majiboye@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

Marcelo Bongarti, Graduate Assistant
Email: msbngrti@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Kevin Bronson, Graduate Student
Email: kbronson@memphis.edu

Yeon Sue Callaghan, Graduate Student
Email: ypark@memphis.edu

Diego Calle Cadavid, Graduate Assistant
Email: dcllcdvd@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Casey Carr, Graduate Student
Email: clcarr2@memphis.edu

Sutthirut Charoenphon, Graduate Assistant
Email: schrnphn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Priyadarshi Dey, Graduate Assistant
Email: pdey@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

Pamela Guerrero, Graduate Assistant
Email: pgrrero3@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

Stephen Guffey, Graduate Assistant
Email: sguffey@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Rebekah Herrman, Graduate Assistant
Email: rherrman@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

David Lewis, Graduate Assistant
Email: dclewis2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Rasika Mahawattege, Graduate Assistant
Email: rmhwttge@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Mario Martinez Cabrera, Graduate Assistant
Email: mmrtnzcb@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 313

Monika, Graduate Assistant
Email: myadav@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

Courtney Muldrow, Graduate Student
Email: cmuldrow@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 316

Tai Nguyen, Graduate Student
Email: thngyen6@memphis.edu

Kamil Popielarz, Graduate Assistant
Email: kkpplarz@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Buddhika Priyasad, Graduate Assistant
Email: bsmbkttl@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 312

Holly Renaud, Graduate Assistant
Email: hrenaud@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310
Phone: 901.678.5746

Alexander Russo, Graduate Student
Email: ajrusso1@memphis.edu

Fẹsọbi Saliu, Graduate Assistant
Email: fbsaliu@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310
Phone: 901.678.5746

Francis Samuel, Graduate Assistant
Email: fasamuel@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310
Phone: 901.678.5746

Stephen Smith, Graduate Assistant; Tech Support
Email: sgsmith1@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Richard Snyder, Graduate Assistant
Email: rsnyder1@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 240
Phone: 901.678.1319

Farnaz Solatikia, Graduate Assistant
Email: fsltikia@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Sam Speed, Graduate Student
Email: samspeed@memphis.edu

Christapher Worley, Graduate Assistant
Email: cjworley@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 310
Phone: 901.678.5746

Mariusz Żyluk, Graduate Assistant
Email: mzyluk@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 145
Phone: 901.678.4771

Statistics Graduate Students


John Appiah Kubi, Graduate Assistant
Email: jpphkubi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Patricia Goedecke, Graduate Student
Email: pjgdecke@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Luhang Han, Graduate Student
Email: lhan2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Camden Harrell, Graduate Assistant
Email: crhrrell@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Bo Jiang, Graduate Student
Email: bjiang@memphis.edu

Peter Ngutu, Graduate Assistant
Email: pongutu@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Andrew Okimait, Graduate Assistant
Email: aokimait@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Yunusa Olufadi, Graduate Assistant
Email: yolufadi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Andrew Ott, Graduate Assistant
Email: aott@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Duy Pham, Graduate Student
Email: dtpham@memphis.edu

Kevin Russell, Graduate Student
Email: kjrssell@memphis.edu

Lei Shi, Graduate Student
Email: lshi@memphis.edu

John Snyder, Graduate Assistant
Email: jsnyder@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Anusha Sunkara, Graduate Student
Email: sunkara1@memphis.edu

Robert Vaughn, Graduate Assistant
Email: rwvaughn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Breya Walker, Graduate Student
Email: bswlker2@memphis.edu

Jiajing Wang, Graduate Student
Email: jwang13@memphis.edu

Mingjuan Wang, Graduate Student
Email: mwang2@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Alemayehu Wolde, Graduate Student
Email: azwolde@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 334
Phone: 901.678.3145

Andrew Wong, Graduate Student
Email: awong2@memphis.edu