Vocal Faculty

Mignon Dunn
Artist-In-Residence

Lawrence Edwards (Ed.D.)
edwards@memphis.edu
901.678.3767
MU 295
Choral Studies, Conducting

Mark Ensley (M.F.A.)
mensley@memphis.edu
901.678.3787
Opera

Kyle Ferrill (D.M.)
901.678.2413
kferrill@memphis.edu
MU 239;
Voice

Ryan Fisher (Ph.D.)
rfisher3@memphis.edu
901.678.3765
MU 126-B
Music Education, Choral Studies

Susan Owen-Leinert (M.M.)
sownlnrt@memphis.edu
901.337.1363
MU 205
Voice

Randal Rushing (D.M.A.)
rrushing@memphis.edu
901.678.3774
MU 207
Voice

Benjamin Smith (M.F.A.)
bwsmith7@memphis.edu
513.258.2974
MU 241
Opera Stage Direction

Mary Wilson (M.M.)
mwlson19@memphis.edu
901.678.3777
MU 211
Voice