Faculty and Staff

Loewenberg College of Nursing faculty are dedicated to creating a community where every person is valued, supported, mentored, and recognized for their contributions.  Find out more about specific faculty members by visiting their pages.

Faculty

Rebecca Adkins
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4057
4556 Community Health Building
rhadkins@memphis.edu
Culeta Armstrong
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1347
4525 Community Health Building
cfbyars@memphis.edu
Michelle Baldwin
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-337-0492
321B Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
mbldwin3@memphis.edu
Toni Bargagliotti
Professor
901-678-5926
4544 Community Health Building
tbargagl@memphis.edu
Lisa Beasley
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Clinical Education
901-678-5798
2502M Community Health Building
ldbeasly@memphis.edu
Leigh Ann Breckenridge
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-4093
4536 Community Health Building
lbrcknrd@memphis.edu
Jacqueline Buford
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2110
3573 Community Health Building
jabowen@memphis.edu
Diane Butler
Clinical Associate Professor
731-425-1982
4E Wilder Student Union, Lambuth Campus
kvbtler1@memphis.edu
Gloria Carr
Associate Professor
901-678-3080
4524 Community Health Building
gcarr@memphis.edu
Hoi Sing Chung
Assistant Professor
901-678-4272
3564 Community Health Building
hschung@memphis.edu
Judy Cole
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2002
4534 Community Health Building
judycole@memphis.edu
Tracy Collins
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-5778
4558 Community Health Building
tmason@memphis.edu
Julie Cupples
Clinical Assistant Professor

115A Hyde Hall (Lambuth Campus)
jcpples1@memphis.edu
Jill Dapremont
Associate Professor
Director, RN Programs
901-678-3502
3554 Community Health Building
jdaprmnt@memphis.edu
Mary "Petey" Elliotte
Clinical Associate Professor

901-678-5905
4562 Community Health Building
mcellitt@memphis.edu
Belinda Fleming
Clinical Associate Professor

Director, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
901-678-2554
4550 Community Health Building
bdflemin@memphis.edu
Marie Gill
Assistant Professor
901-678-3106
3560 Community Health Building
mgill@memphis.edu
Brad Harrell
Assistant Professor
Director, MSN and RODP Programs
901-678-3100
3525 Community Health Building
bharrell@memphis.edu
Joy Hoffman
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, BSN Programs (Memphis Campus)
901-678-3101
3519 Community Health Building
jehoffmn@memphis.edu
Sheri Howard
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Simulation and Labs
901-678-1544
4548 Community Health Building
slhward3@memphis.edu
Melanie Jacobs
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4102
3538 Community Health Building
mjacobs1@memphis.edu
Marshay James
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2973
4540 Community Health Building
mnjames@memphis.edu
Gina Koch
Assistant Professor
901-678-4490
3525 Community Health Building
glkoch@memphis.edu
Stacey Labarre-Powell
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2043
4513 Community Health Building
slpowell@memphis.edu
Shirleatha Lee
Associate Dean for Academic Programs 
Associate Professor
901-678-2036
2502F Community Health Building
sntaylr1@memphis.edu
Sohye Lee
Assistant Professor
901-678-4315
3526 Community Health Building
slee26@memphis.edu
Kaye Litano
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-3123
3544 Community health Building
rnlitano@memphis.edu
Annapoorna Mary
Assistant Professor
901-678-2846
3562 Community Health Building
amary@memphis.edu
Mary McDougal
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-5289
3536 Community Health Building
mbmcdgal@memphis.edu
Candace McGowen
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2849
4511 Community Health Building
cmcgowen@memphis.edu
Rosemary McLaughlin
Clinical Associate Professor
312A Hyde Hall
(Phone will be updated later)
rmclghl1@memphis.edu
Elizabeth Moore
Clinical Assistant Professor

901-678-4319
4517 Community Health Building
emoore7@memphis.edu
Renee Morris
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1968
117A Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
rnmorris@memphis.edu
Kathy O'Connor-Wray
Clinical Associate Professor
321A Hyde Hall
(Phone will be updated later)
kmoconnr@memphis.edu
Angela Oigbokie
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-8132
3515 Community Health Building
sigbokie@memphis.edu
Shkendie Papraniku
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1450
3523 Community Health Building
spaprani@memphis.edu
Felesha Perry
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4886
3540 Community Health Building
frperry@memphis.edu
Tracey Power
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-8133
4509 Community Health Building
tpower@memphis.edu
Marcy Purnell
Assistant Professor
901-678-5922
3004F Community Health Building
mpurnell@memphis.edu
Teresa Richardson
Clinical Professor
Director, Executive Leadership Program
901-678-5340
4519 Community Health Building
trchrds1@memphis.edu
Paulette Palmer Robertson
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2320
3534 Community Health Building
probrtsn@memphis.edu
Judy Rosenberg
Assistant Professor
901-678-4709
3517 Community Health Building
jrsnbrg3@memphis.edu
Jason Sasser
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2425
3542 Community Health Building
jsasser@memphis.edu
Christie Schrotberger
Assistant Dean of Nursing- Lambuth
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-1969
115B Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
cmschrtb@memphis.edu
Nakiesha Shepherd
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1549
3528 Community Health Building
nlshphrd@memphis.edu
Melissa Shoaff
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2446
4532 Community Health Building
mshoaff@memphis.edu
Kay Sims
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-3082
3546 Community Health Building
kaysims@memphis.edu
Kimberly Smith
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2861
3521 Community Health Building
kacatron@memphis.edu
Genae Strong
Associate Professor
901-678-5942
4521 Community Health Building
gdstrong@memphis.edu
Terri Trotter
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1163
3532 Community Health Building
ttrotter@memphis.edu
Janet Tucker
Assistant Professor
3548 Community Health Building
901-678-3090
jtucker4@memphis.edu
Beverly West
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-1426
4538 Community Health Building
bbwest@memphis.edu
Lauren Williams
Clinical Assistant Professor
312A Hyde Hall
lawllms3@memphis.edu
Y'Esha Williams
Assistant Professor
3566 Community Health Building
901-678-2004
yvwllams@memphis.edu
Janye M. Wilson
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-3362
3530 Community Health Building
jlong1@memphis.edu
Glenda Wothers
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4237
3511 Community Health Building
gbwthers@memphis.edu
Lin Zhan
Dean and Professor
901-678-2020
2502J Community Health Building
lzhan@memphis.edu

Staff

Susan Andrews
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Graduate Program
901-678-2456
3509 Community Health Building
sndrews2@memphis.edu
Eric Bailey II
Assistant Dean for Nursing Students
901-678-2879
2502M Community Health Building
eabailey@memphis.edu
Toni Marie Briley
Academic Service Coordinator 
for the BSN Program
901-678-2013
2502C Community Health Building
tmbrdway@memphis.edu 
Jeri Burton
Office Assistant
901-678-2003
2502 Community Health Building
jburton@memphis.edu
Chermale Casem
Business Officer III
901-678-3529
2502L Community Health Building
ckbowles@memphis.edu
Sharon Chavers
Project Coordinator
Office Associate
901-678-3087
2502B Community Health Building
sdchvers@memphis.edu
Charles Daniels
Academic Advisor II
901-678-3984
3569 Community Health Building
cdaniels@memphis.edu
Alfreda Davis
Administrative Associate II
Dean’s Assistant
901-678-2020
2502H Community Health Building
asdavis@memphis.edu
Melissa Eakens
Administrative Assistant
901-678-3908
3573 Community Health Building
mdeakens@memphis.edu
Cynthia Evans
Office/Lab Assistant
731-425-1975
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
clevans3@memphis.edu
Brenda Fortney
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Undergraduate Program
901-678-2030
2502N Community Health Building
bfortney@memphis.edu
Kimberly Grantham
Director of Development
901-678-3092
2502A Community Health Building
kmgrnthm@memphis.edu
Norma Neal
Coordinator for RN to BSN Program
901-678-3514
3552 Community Health Building
nneal1@memphis.edu
Leila Schroeder
Academic Services Coordinator
Graduate Program
901-678-5255
3571 Community Health Building
kbryce@memphis.edu
Everlena Smith
Administrative Associate II
Associate Dean's Assistant
901-678-4735
2502E Community Health Building
evsmith@memphis.edu
Michelle Wright
ACE/PAM Project Coordinator
901-678-2357
3513 Community Health Building
mwrght12@memphis.edu