Omicron Delta Kappa
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty Members and Advisors Highlights
Faculty Advisors

Ms. Kay Barkoh
Chapter Advisor

Dr. William Akey
Chapter Secretary

Ms. Patsy Krech
Chapter Advisor

Ms. Meta Laabs
Chapter Treasurer


Faculty Members

Dr. William Akey
Mr. Danny Armitage
Ms. Kaymesia Barkoh
Dr. Daniel Beasley
Ms. Stephanie Beasley
Dr. Rosie Phillips Bingham
Mr. Tom Bowen
Mr. Jon Campbell
Ms. Colis C. Chambers
Dr. Carl Chando
Dr. James Chumney
Dr. Charles Crawford
Dr. Donald Francheschetti
Ms. Tammy Hedges
Ms. Kate Howard
Ms. Annelle Huggins
Dr. Stan Hyland
Mr. Patsy Krech
Ms. Meta Laabs
Mr. Justin Lawhead
Dr. Sueann McClellan
Dr. N. Dewaine Rice
Dr. M. David Rudd
Ms. Destin Tucker
Mr. David Zettergren

  • Membership selection takes place one time a year in the Spring Semester.  CLICK HERE for membership information.

  • Membership in Omicron Delta Kappa is open to Juniors, Seniors, and Graduate Students who rank in the upper 35% academically of their respective college.

  • CLICK HERE for the David A. Collins scholarship application.

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 5/20/14