Online MBA Fogelman College of Business & Economics Online MBA
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty
Accountancy
 
Dr. Zabi Rezaee
Ph.D.
Law, Ethics, and Corporate Governance
zrezaee@memphis.edu
 
Economics
Dr. Kwok-Kwan Fung
Ph.D., Harvard University
Economics for the Global Executive
kkfung@memphis.edu
 
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Dr. P.K. Jain
Ph.D., Finance, Indiana University
Global Financial Management
pjain@memphis.edu
 
Management
Dr. Frances Fabian
Ph.D., Strategic Management, University of Texas at Austin
Global Strategic Management
ffabian@memphis.edu
Dr. Robert R. Taylor
Ph.D., Psychology, Louisiana State University
Leadership
rrtaylor@memphis.edu
 
Management Information Systems
Dr. Brian Janz
Ph.D., Management Information Systems, University of Minnesota
Information Systems for the Global Enterprise
bdjanz@memphis.edu
 
Marketing & Supply Chain Management
Dr. Gregory W. Boller
Ph.D., Marketing, Penn State University
Creativity and Innovation
gboller@memphis.edu
Dr. Michael Cervetti
Ed.D., Educational Research and Statistical Methodology, University of Memphis
Quantitative Tools for Managers
mcervtt1@memphis.edu
Dr. Ernest Nichols
Ph.D., Operations Management, Michigan State University
Global Operations Management
enichols@memphis.edu
Dr. Jeff Thieme
Ph.D., Marketing, Michigan State University
Global Strategic Marketing
jthieme@memphis.edu

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 6/27/13