Photo Directory of Key Administrators

M. David Rudd  

Executive Officers

Rosie Phillips Bingham Vice President for Student Affairs
Tom Bowen Director of Athletics
Andrew Meyers Interim Vice President for Research
Karen Weddle-West Interim Provost
Ellen Watson Vice Provost and Chief Information Officer for Information Technology
David Zettergren Vice President for Business and Finance

President's Office

Stephanie Beasley Assistant to the President for Community Relations
Melanie Murry University Counsel
Byron Morgan Chief Audit Executive, Internal Audit
Kevin Roper Executive Assistant to the President for Government Affairs

Office of the Provost

Dr. Jasbir Dhaliwal Dr. Interim Dean of the Graduate School and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Dr. Sylverna V. Ford Dean of Libraries
Dr. Rajiv Grover Dean of the Fogelman College of Business and Economics
Dr. Betty Huff Vice Provost for Enrollment Services
Dr. Richard Irwin Interim Vice Provost for Academic Innovation and Support Services
Dr. Lisa Klesges Dean of the School of Public Health
Mr. Peter Letsou Dean of the Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Dr. Dan Lattimore Dean of University College
Dr. Maurice Mendel Dean of the School of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Dr. Tom Nenon Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Dr. Dan Poje Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Effectiveness
Dr. Ernie Rakow Interim Dean of the College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
Dr. Richard Ranta Dean of the College of Communication and Fine Arts
Dr. Niles Reddick Vice Provost for Lambuth Campus
Dr. Richard Sweigard Dean of the Herff College of Engineering
Dr. Donald Wagner Executive Dean of Health Sciences
Dr. Lin Zhan Dean of the Loewenberg School of Nursing

Student Affairs

Danny Armitage Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Campus Services, Dean of Students
Stephanie Blaisdell Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Student Development

Tammy Hedges Associate Vice President, Alumni and Constituent Relations & Executive Director, Alumni Association
Bobby Prince Associate Vice President for Development

Business & Finance

Maria Alam Assistant Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Dean L. Hansen Assistant Vice President for Physical Plant
Bruce Harber Assistant Vice President for Administration and Chief of Police
Tony Poteet Assistant Vice President for Campus Planning and Design
Jeannie Smith Assistant Vice President for Finance
Edwina Thomas Washington Assistant Vice President for Business Services