Back to Home
Teaching Assistants
Rukhsana Awais

Rukhsana Awais: Graduate Student

Email: rawais@memphis.edu

Astronomy TA


Catherine Boatwright

Catherine Boatwright: Undergraduate Student

Email: cmbtwrgh@memphis.edu

Assiting Astronomy TA


no image

Andrew Brock: Graduate Student

Email: akbrock@memphis.edu

Physics 1 TA


Hemendra Ghimire

Hemendra Ghimire: Graduate Student

Email: hmghmire@memphis.edu

Physics 1 TA


Kevin Goering

Kevin Goering: Graduate Student

Email: kgoering@memphis.edu

Physics 2 Lead TA


Krystal Kirby

Krystal Kirby: Undergraduate Student

Email: kkirby@memphis.edu

Assisting Physics 1 TA


Dom Lal Kunwar

Dom Lal Kunwar: Graduate Student

Email: dlkunwar@memphis.edu

Physics 2 TA


Dipesh Neupane

Dipesh Neupane : Graduate Student

Email: dneupane@memphis.edu

Physics 2 TA


Alex Olinger

Alex Olinger: Graduate Student

Email: dolinger@memphis.edu

Conceptual Physics TA


Asma Poursoroush

Asma Poursoroush: Graduate Student

Email: prsroush@memphis.edu

Conceptual Physics TA


Justin Robbins

Justin Robbins: Undergraduate Student

Email: jrbbins1@memphis.edu

Assisting Physics 2 TA


Mohammad Shahabuddin

Mohammad Shahabuddin: Graduate Student

Email: mshhddn@memphis.edu

Astronomy TA


Lijia Wang

Lijia Wang: Graduate Student

Email: lwang3@memphis.edu

Astronomy TA


Ryan Wilson

Ryan Wilson: Undergraduate Student

Email: rcwilson@memphis.edu

Assisting Physics 1 TA

Contact Us

Manning Hall

The University of Memphis
Department of Physics
216 Manning Hall
Memphis, TN 38152-3390

PHONE: 901-678-2410
FAX: 901-678-4733
E-MAIL: physics@memphis.edu
URL: Website

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Department of Physics | Phone 901.678.2620 | Fax 901.678.4733 | 216 Manning Hall, Memphis, Tennessee 38152
Last Updated: 3/7/14