Dr. William Akey
Vice Provost for Enrollment Services
Bill Akey Phone: 901.678.3993
E-mail: wakey@memphis.edu
Office: 200 Wilder Tower
www.memphis.edu/enrollment/

 

Ms. Maria Alam
Assistant Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Maria Alam Phone: 901.678.2867
Fax: 901.678.1518
E-mail: malam@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 171
www.memphis.edu/hr

 

Ms. Stephanie Beasley
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Stephanie Beasley Phone: 901.678.5021
Fax: 901.678.5065
E-mail: sbeasly1@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 341
www.memphis.edu/presweb/

 

Ms. Deborah Becker
Interim Assistant Vice President for Finance
Deborah Becker Phone: 901.678.2261
Fax: 901.678.5334
E-mail: dabecker@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 276
www.memphis.edu/bf/

 

Dr. Richard Bloomer
Dean of the School of Health Sciences
Dr. Richard Bloomer Phone: 901.678.4316
Fax: 901.678.3591
E-mail: rbloomer@memphis.edu
Office: Fieldhouse 106
www.memphis.edu/shs/

  

Mr. Tom Bowen
Director of Athletics
Tom Bowen Phone: 901.678.2335
Fax: 901.678.5078
E-mail: tmbowen1@memphis.edu
Office: Athletic Office Building 001
www.gotigersgo.com/

 

Mr. Ron Brooks
Assistant Vice President for Physical Plant
Mr. Ron Brooks Phone: 901.678.2077
Fax: 901.678.2077
E-mail: rbrooks@memphis.edu
Office: 223 Herzog Building
www.memphis.edu/pp/

 

Dr. Daniel Bureau
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Daniel Bureau Phone: 901.678.5271
Fax: 901.678.5206
E-mail: dabureau@memphis.edu
Office: 235 Administration Building
http://www.memphis.edu/studentaffairs/

 

Ms. Vicki Deaton
Interim Chief Audit Executive, Internal Audit
 Vicki Deaton Phone: 901.678.4785
Fax: 901.678.5409
E-mail: vddeaton@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 271
www.memphis.edu/audit/

 

Dr. Jasbir Dhaliwal
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, Chief Innovation Officer and Dean of the Graduate School
Jasbir Dhaliwal Phone: 901.678.5402
E-mail: jdhaliwl@memphis.edu
Office: 300 Fogelman Admin Bldg
www.memphis.edu/gradschool

 

Dr. Rajiv Grover
Dean of the Fogelman College of Business and Economics
Rajiv Grover Phone: 901.678.3633
Fax: 901.678.3759
E-mail: rgrover@memphis.edu
Office: Fogelman Business & Economics Office Bldg 432
www.memphis.edu/fcbe/

 

Dr. James G. Gurney
Interim Dean of the School of Public Health
 Gurney Phone: 901.678.1673
Fax: 901.678.0372
E-mail: jggurney@memphis.edu
Office: Robinson Hall 236A
www.memphis.edu/sph/

 

Mr. Bruce Harber
Chief Operations Officer
Bruce Harber Phone: 901.678.2121
Fax: 901.678.5128
E-mail: bharber@memphis.edu
Office: 367 Administration Building
www.memphis.edu/police/

 

Ms. Tammy Hedges
VP for External Relations and Executive Director of Alumni Association
Tammy Hedges Phone: 901.678.2843
Fax: 901.678.4711
E-mail: thedges@memphis.edu
Office: 303 Administration Building
www.memphis.edu/communications/
www.memphis.edu/alumni/
www.memphis.edu/govern/

 

Dr. Kandi Hill-Clarke
Dean of the College of Education
Kandi Hill-Clarke Phone: 901.678.5495
Fax: 901.678.4778
E-mail: k.hill-clarke@memphis.edu
Office:215 Ball Hall
www.memphis.edu/coe/

 

Dr. Anne Hogan
Dean of the College of Communication and Fine Arts
 Dr. Anne Hogan Phone: 901.678.5085
Fax: 901.678.5118
E-mail: ahogan5@memphis.edu
Office: 232 Communication Fine Arts Bldg          
www.memphis.edu/ccfa/

 

Dr. Richard Irwin
Vice Provost for Academic Innovation and Support Services
Richard Irwin Phone: 901.678.4596
Fax: 901.678.5014
E-mail: rirwin@memphis.edu
Office: 360 Administration Building
www.memphis.edu/vpai/

 

Dr. Robert Jackson
Chief Information Officer
Robert Jackson Phone: 901.678.8324
Fax: 901.678.5656
E-mail: rjax@memphis.edu
Office: 377 Administration Building
www.memphis.edu/its

 

Dr. Dan Lattimore
Dean of the University College
 Lattimore Phone: 901.678.2683
Fax: 901.678.2390
E-mail: dlattimr@memphis.edu
Office: Brister Hall 218
www.memphis.edu/univcoll/

 

Dr. Justin Lawhead
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Student Life and Dean of Students
 Justin Lawhead Phone: 901.678.8679
Fax: 901.678.5219
E-mail: jtlawhed@memphis.edu
Office: 211 University Center
www.memphis.edu/studentaffairs/

 

 Mr. Peter Letsou
Dean of the Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Peter Letsou Phone: 901.678.2421
E-mail: pvletsou@memphis.edu
Office: Law 211
www.memphis.edu/law/

 

Ms. Melanie Murry
University Counsel
Melanie Murry Phone: 901.678.2155
Fax: 901.678.3489
E-mail: mmurry@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 201
www.memphis.edu/legal/

 

Dr. Linda Jarmulowicz
Interim Dean of the School of Communication Sciences and Disorders
 linda Phone: 901.678.5877
Fax: 901.525.1282
E-mail: ljrmlwcz@memphis.edu
Office: 4055 N. Park Loop
www.memphis.edu/csd/

 

Dr. Andrew Meyers
Vice President for Research
Andrew Meyers Phone: 901.678.2590
Fax: 901.678.4409
E-mail: ameyers@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 308
www.memphis.edu/rsp/

 

Dr. Thomas Nenon
Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Thomas Nenon Phone: 901.678.3067
Fax: 901.678.4831
E-mail: tnenon@memphis.edu
Office: Scates 107
www.memphis.edu/cas/

 

Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Dean of the Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality and Resort Management
Radesh Palakurthi Phone: 901.678.3430
Fax: 901.678.0034
E-mail: rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Office: Wilson School 141
www.memphis.edu/wilson/

 

Mr. Tony Poteet
Assistant Vice President for Campus Planning and Design
Tony Poteet Phone: 901.678.2619
Fax: 901.678.4181
E-mail: ppoteet@memphis.edu
Office: Physical Plant & Planning 305
www.memphis.edu/cpd/

 

Mr. Bobby Prince
Chief Development Officer
Bobby Prince Phone: 901.678.1335
Fax: 901.678.1699
E-mail: baprince@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 319
www.memphis.edu/development/

 

 Dr. Darrell Ray
Vice President for Student Affairs
 Darrell Ray Phone: 901.678.2114
Fax: 901.678.5206
E-mail:student@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 235
www.memphis.edu/studentaffairs/

 

Dr. Niles Reddick
Vice Provost for Lambuth Campus
Niles Reddick Phone:901.678.1936 or 731.678.1936
E-mail: nmrddick@memphis.edu
Office: 705 Lambuth Blvd., Jackson, TN
www.memphis.edu/lambuth/

 

Bess Robinson
Interim Dean of University Libraries
  Phone: 901.678.2201
Fax: 901.678.8218
E-mail: merobnsn@memphis.edu
Office: McWherter Library 203
www.memphis.edu/libraries/

 

Dr. M. David Rudd
President
 M. David Rudd Phone: 901.678.2119
Fax: 901.678.3643
E-mail: president@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 341
www.memphis.edu/presweb/

 

Ms. Jeannie Smith
Interim Vice President for Business and Finance
Jeannie Smith Phone: 901.678.2121
E-mail: jesmith@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 367
www.memphis.edu/fin/

 

Dr. Richard Sweigard
Dean of the Herff College of Engineering
Richard Sweigard Phone: 901.678.2171
Fax: 901.678.4180
E-mail: rjswgard@memphis.edu
Office: Engineering Administration Bldg 201
www.memphis.edu/herff/

 

Dr. Edwina Thomas Washington
Assistant Vice President for Business Services
Edwina Thomas Washington Phone: 901.678.2307
Fax: 901.678.5630
E-mail: etwshngt@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 371
www.memphis.edu/busserv/

 

Dr. Karen Weddle-West
Provost
Karen Weddle-West Phone: 901.678.4212
Fax: 901.678.3003
E-mail: kweddle@memphis.edu
Office: Administration Building 360
www.memphis.edu/aa/

 

Dr. Lin Zhan
Dean of the Loewenberg College of Nursing
Lin Zhan Phone: 901.678.2020
Fax: 901.678.0866
E-mail: lzhan@memphis.edu
Office: 4055 North Park Loop, Suite 2502
www.memphis.edu/nursing/