The Office of the Provost
University of Memphis Photo
Award Winners for Faculty Convocation 2004
Mr. David Appleby Ms. Michelle Banks Dr. Melvin Beck
Dr. Rabi Bhagat Dr. Charles Biggers Dr. Paul Bodin
Dr. Lloyd Brooks Dr. Cyril Chang Dr. Robert Frankle
Dr. Allison Graham Ms. Sharon Guffin Dr. Stephen Hancock
Dr. Ladrica Menson-Furr Dr. Carolyn Speros

Awards were presented on April 22, 2004

Office of the Provost
The University of Memphis
360 Administration Building
Memphis, TN  38152-3370
901-678-2119 (phone)
901-678-3643 (fax)


Donate to the
Faudree University Professorships


Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/23/12