The Office of the Provost
University of Memphis Photo
Eminent Faculty Award Past Recipients
2004-05 David Appleby, Professor, Communication (more info)
2003-04 Cyril Chang, Professor, Economics (more info)
2002-03 Linda A. Bennett, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, A & S
2001-02 Robert A. Neimeyer, Professor, Psychology
2000-01 Richard H. Schelp, Professor, Mathematical Sciences
1999-00 Lily Afshar, Associate Professor, Music
1998-99 Arthur C. Graesser, Professor, Psychology
1997-98 Steven J. Ross, Communication
1996-97 Stanley P. Franklin, Professor, Mathematical Sciences
1995-96 Shelley White-Means, Professor, Economics
1994-95 William R. Shadish, Professor, Psychology
1993-94 Ralph J. Faudree, Professor, Mathematical Sciences
1992-93 Steven M. Ross, Professor, Counseling, Ed. Psy., Research

Office of the Provost
The University of Memphis
360 Administration Building
Memphis, TN  38152-3370
901-678-2119 (phone)
901-678-3643 (fax)


Donate to the
Faudree University Professorships


Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/23/12