The Office of the Provost
University of Memphis Photo
Office Staff
Judy Alford Judy Alford
Administrative Associate

Email: jalford@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-5928
Shannon Blanton

Dr. Shannon Blanton, Ph.D.
Vice Provost of Undergraduate Programs
Email: sblanton@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-2894

 

Provost Staff Melissa Buchner
Director of Academic Affairs Administration
Email: mmbuchnr@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4308
Dean Franklin Dean Franklin
Associate Director of Academic Affairs Finance

Email: kfrankln@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-5796
Betty Huff
Vice Provost of Enrollment Services

Email: bjhuff@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-5218
Pam Jenkins

Pam Jenkins
Director of Academic Affairs Finance

Email: pjenkins@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-5036

Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson
Director of Space Planning and Utilization

Email: kjhnsn36@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-2796

Latica Jones Latica Jones
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs Finance

Email: lmjons10@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4799

Sheila Mathis
Academic Services Specialist

Email: ssmathis@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-3544

Dr. Andy Meyers, Ph.D.
Vice Provost of Research Support Services

Email: ameyers@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-2840

Dan Poje

Dr. Dan Poje, Ph.D.
Vice Provost of Academic Planning,
Assessment, and Innovation

Email: dpoje@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-2156

Mary Rhodes
Academic Services Specialist

Email: mrhodes@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-5443

Dr. Karen Weddle-West, Ph.D.
Vice Provost of Graduate Programs

Email: kweddle@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4653

Office of the Provost
The University of Memphis
360 Administration Building
Memphis, TN  38152-3370
901-678-2119 (phone)
901-678-3643 (fax)
email

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 4/1/14