Department of Psychology logo

School Psychology Association Information

School Psychology Association Officers

Ryan Farmer, President
Colby Taylor, Vice President


Dr. Tom Fagan
Program Director
Professor of Psychology

Dr. Randy Floyd
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Dr. Beth Meisinger
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 2/11/14