Staff

  • Ann Brock
    Publications Writer
    annbrock@memphis.edu
    Room 212
    678.5310

  • James Beel
    Local Technical Support Provider
    jcbeel@memphis.edu
    Room 100A
    678.2336

  • Jackie Davis
    Financial Services Associate
    jrdavis3@memphis.edu
    Room 224
    678.4693

  • DiAnne Dunn
    PSC Office Coordinator
    drdunn@memphis.edu
    Psychological Services Center
    678.2148

  • Marion Chiles Powless
    Academic Advising Coordinator
    (Undergraduate Coordinator)
    mpowless@memphis.edu
    Room 214
    678.4242

  • Belinda E. Scott
    Business Officer II
    bscott@memphis.edu
    Room 220
    678.4698

  • Laura Simpson
    Administrative Assistant
    lsmpson1@memphis.edu
    Room 202
    678.4699

  • Cynthia Y. Walker
    Administrative Assistant II
    cywshngt@memphis.edu
    Room 326
    678.4340

    Institute for Intelligent Systems Staff

  • Renee Cogar
    Senior Administrative Secretary (IIS)
    hcogar@memphis.edu
    FedEx Building, Room 408
    678.5102

  • Mattie Haynes
    Business Officer I (IIS)
    mrhaynes@memphis.edu
    FedEx Building, Room 436B
    678.4099

  • Jenice Jackson
    Financial Services Associate
    jjackson@memphis.edu
    FedEx Building, Room 406
    678.5307