Student Government Association
Freshmen Senate

What is Freshmen Senate?

The Freshman Senate is a group of freshman who apply and go through an interview process with the SGA Executive Officers and Freshman Senate Advisors. They serve as the voice of the freshman body, learning parliamentary procedure, how to write bills, and getting their bills heard before the Senate. They are also paired with a senator to advise them through their first year in SGA.

Freshmen Senate Application

2014 - 2015 Freshmen Senate Executive Board

Jacquelyn Joosse
Speaker Pro Tempore: Justin Rountree
Parliamentarian: Jesse Cochran
Chief Clerk: Payton Naifeh

2014 - 2015 Freshmen Senators

First Names Last Names
Austin  Anderson
Emily Awtrey
Vivian Bach
Lewis Bobo
Elizabeth Brady
Kaylin Celosky
Ashley Courtney
Nicolas D'Alto
Rachel Farrell
Austin  Ford
Hunter Gearin
Ally Goins-Williams
Maddie Kelley
Brijesh Kumar
Marian Lester
Robin Litten
Gary  Love
Brooke  Magowan
Sydney Marsh
Molly  Martin
Hector Martinez
William McCormick
Kathryn McLain
Joseph Pearlman
Yela Pejanovich
Caleb Pillow
Danielle Porter
Anay Portillo
Bobby  Prince 
Tres Ring
Seth Rowland
Daniel Stevenson
Malory Williams
Tanner Womack

214 University Center
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152

Telephone: 901-678-2051
FAX: 901-678-4534

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 2/9/15