Student Government Association
University of Memphis Photo
Lambuth Senate

What is the Lambuth Student Government Council?

The Lambuth Student Government Council is a group of Lambuth students selected through an application and interview process to serve as the voice of the Lambuth campus. Lambuth Student Government Council is a great way to get involved at the University.

2014-2015 Lambuth Student Government Council Members

Speaker of the Senate: Renard Miles [View photo & bio]
Speaker Pro-Tempore: Ben Bishop [View photo & bio]
Chief Clerk: Stephanie White [View photo & bio]
  Cameron Byrd
  Samantha Curry
  Amber Dampier
  Matt Hammonds
  Kelsey Keckler
  Rebecca Reeves
  Dequashia Simpson
  Elizabeth Wylie


002 Wilder College Union
University of Memphis Lambuth
Jackson, TN 38301

Telephone: 731-425-7350
FAX: 731-425-7358

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 2/10/15