SGA Senators

Abeer AbdelrahimAbeer Abdelrahim
bdlrahim@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dakota (Cody) AverettDakota (Cody) Averett
daverett@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo UnavailableGarrett Barnes
gbarnes2@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catie BlackwoodCatie Blackwood
cblckwod@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo UnavailableKanon Cagle
kcagle2@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew  ClarkeAndrew Clarke
aclarke2@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jesse CochranJesse Cochran
jcchran5@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly CookKelly Cook
kcook4@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo UnavailableHugh Cross
pcross@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Caroline DavidCaroline David
cmdavid@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo UnavailableAnn Dickinson
dcknson1@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo UnavailableRobert Dockery
rsdckery@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Brianna FrostBrianna Frost
bmfrost@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel GibbonsRachel Gibbons
rpgbbons@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo UnavailableCole Harrell
clharrll@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth HornorElizabeth Hornor
ekhornor@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey HoustonJeffrey Houston
jlhston2@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan LaToucheJordan LaTouche
jlltuche@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Samuel MorrisSamuel Morris
smorris6@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Isaiah PerryIsaiah Perry
ijperry@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dylan RayDylan Ray

 

 

 

 

 

 

Will RitterWill Ritter
wgritter@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Katryn RobinsonKatryn Robinson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Qkirajah RobinsonQkirajah Robinson
qzrbnson@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo UnavailableAntonio Scott
adscott1@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor ShennettTaylor Shennett
tshnnett@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Madison SloverMadison Slover
mdslover@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

David TaylorDavid Taylor
dtylor11@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dalton TibbsDalton Tibbs
dtibbs1@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo UnavailableDarius Wade
djwade@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo UnavailableElizabeth Wylie
efwylie@memphis.edu