SGA Senators

First Name

Last Name

Email

College/Group

Abeer

Abdelrahim

bdlrahim@memphis.edu

Engineering

Mariah

Adams

meadams2@memphis.edu

Freshmen

Dakota (Cody)

Averett

daverett@memphis.edu

Multicutural student

Garrett

Barnes

gbarnes2@memphis.edu

Greek

Catie

Blackwood

cblckwod@memphis.edu

At Large

Andrew

Clarke

aclarke2@memphis.edu

At Large

Jesse

Cochran

jcchran5@memphis.edu

College of Education

Kelly

Cook

kcook4@memphis.edu

1st Generation

Kayla

Copeland

kcpland2@memphis.edu

A & S

Hugh

Cross

pcross@memphis.edu

Law

Caroline

David

cmdavid@memphis.edu

Univ. College

Ann

Dickinson

dcknson1@memphis.edu

Fogelman

Robert

Dockery

rsdckery@memphis.edu

At Large

Brianna

Frost

bmfrost@memphis.edu

Honors College

Rachel

Gibbons

rpgbbons@memphis.edu

Education

Cole

Harrell

clharrll@memphis.edu

Adult and Commuter (post traditional)

Andrew

Hannaford

bhnnford@memphis.edu

At Large

Kyla

Harris

kchrris2@memphis.edu

Freshmen

Elizabeth

Hornor

ekhornor@memphis.edu

CFA

Jefrrey

Houston

jlhston2@memphis.edu

At Large

Jordan

LaTouche

jlltuche@memphis.edu

At Large

Joeseph

Marsh

jmarsh3@memphis.edu

Freshmen

Angel

McCarty

jmccrty2@memphis.edu

Nursing

Samuel

Morris

smorris6@memphis.edu

Kemmons Wilson School

Isaiah

Perry

ijperry@memphis.edu

At Large

Dylan

Ray

djray1@memphis.edu

Commuter Student

Will

Ritter

wgritter@memphis.edu

At Large

Kaytryn

 Robinson

kdrbnsn5@memphis.edu

at large

Qkirajah

Robinson

qzrbnson@memphis.edu

Health Studies

Antonio

Scott

adscott1@memphis.edu

College of Arts and Sceinces

Taylor

Shennett

tshnnett@memphis.edu

At Large

Madison

Slover

mdslover@memphis.edu

At Large

David

Taylor

dtylor11@memphis.edu

Graduate School

Dalton

Tibbs

dtibbs1@memphis.edu

Lambuth

Darius

Wade

djwade@memphis.edu

Residence Life and Dining Services

Cedric

Williams

cdwllm23@memphis.edu

at large

Olivia

Williams

wllams93@memphis.edu

Freshmen

JonWesley

Wright

jwrght21@memphis.edu

Fogelman

Elizabeth

Wylie

efwylie@memphis.edu

Lambuth