Faculty and Staff

Click HERE to view our Faculty Highlights! 

 

Department Chair

Dr. Susan Neely-Barnes, Professor & Department Chair
678-3438 / 678-2981 (fax)
232 McCord Hall
snlybrns@memphis.edu

Susan Neely-Barnes

 

Staff

Stephen McIvor, MSW, Administrative Assistant
678-2616 / 678-2981 (fax)
226 McCord Hall
srmcivor@memphis.edu

Stephen McIvor

Casandra Quarrells, Administrative Assistant
678-2673 / 678-2981 (fax)
228 McCord Hall
cqrrells@memphis.edu

 

Full-Time Faculty

Kenya Anderson, Clinical Assistant Professor & Director of BA Field Placement
678-3400 / 678-2981(fax)
117 McCord Hall
Kenya.Anderson@memphis.edu

Kenya Anderson

 

Dr. M. Elena Delavega, MSW Coordinator & Associate Professor
678-3270 / 678-2981(fax)
223 McCord Hall
mdlavega@memphis.edu

Elena Delavega

 

Dr. Susan E. Elswick, BA Program Coordinator & Assistant Professor
678-4722 / 678-2981 (fax)
234 McCord Hall
selswick@memphis.edu

Susan Elswick

 

Dr. Melissa Hirschi, Assistant Professor
678-2646 / 678-2981 (fax)
112 McCord Hall
mhirschi@memphis.edu

Dr. Melissa Hirschi

 

Maggie Landry, MSW-PDI Coordinator
678-3156 / 678-2981 (fax)
114 Browning Hall
malandry@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Robin Lennon-Dearing, Associate Professor
678-3431 / 678-2981 (fax)
120 McCord Hall
rlnnndrn@memphis.edu

Robin Lennon-Dearing

 

Cherry Malone, MSW Instructor & Coordinator
678-3515 / 678-2981 (fax)
114 McCord Hall
ccmalone@memphis.edu

Cherry Malone

 

Dr. Benetra Mangum-Johnson, Clinical Assistant Professor
678-2463 / 678-2981 (fax)
109 Browning Hall
bmjhnsn2@memphis.edu

Veronica Morrow, Lecturer
Lambuth Campus
731-425-7376 / 731-425-1916 (fax)
210 Varnell Jones Hall
Jackson, TN 38301
vmorrow@memphis.edu

Veronica Morrow

 

Brandon Ousley, BA Instructor & Coordinator
678-4503 / 678-2981(fax)
115 McCord Hall
bcousley@memphis.edu

Brandon Ousley

 

Dr. Steven Soifer, Professor
678-2615 / 678-2981 (fax)
230 McCord Hall
sdsoifer@memphis.edu

Steven Soifer

 

Dr. Laura Taylor, MSW Field Coordinator & Assistant Professor
678-4794 / 678-2981 (fax)
112 McCord Hall
lctylor1@memphis.edu

Laura Taylor

 

Dr. Gregory Washington, Professor
678-3346 / 678-2981 (fax)
105 Browning Hall
gwshngt1@memphis.edu

Gregory Washington

 

Brandon Williams, MSW Instructor & Coordinator
678-3198 / 678-2981 (fax)
113 McCord Hall
bbwillia@memphis.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Donald Leroy Akey, Adjunct Faculty
dlakey@memphis.edu

Katie Allbritten, Adjunct Faculty
kknrwood@memphis.edu

Morganne Austin, Adjunct Faculty
maustin@memphis.edu

Altovise Boyd, Adjunct Faculty
alboyd2@memphis.edu

Veronica Brooks, Adjunct Faculty
vlbroks1@memphis.edu

Renee Brotherton, Adjunct Faculty
rzbrthrt@memphis.edu

Lakeisha Conway, Adjunct Faculty
lconway1@memphis.edu

Kim Daugherty, Adjunct Faculty
kddghrty@memphis.edu

Deborah Davis-Williamson, Adjunct Faculty
lddvswll@memphis.edu

Crystal DeBerry, Adjunct Faculty
cdgreen@memphis.edu

David Dia, Adjunct Faculty
ddia@memphis.edu

Chanda Dunn, Adjunct Faculty
cdunn6@memphis.edu

Cheryl Lynn Garrett Fergerson, Adjunct Faculty
clgarrtt@memphis.edu

Teresa Jo Franklin, Adjunct Faculty
tjfrnkln@memphis.edu

Belinda Hardy, Adjunct Faculty
btate@uthsc.edu

Erin Harrington, Adjunct Faculty
hrrngton@memphis.edu

Debra Kirkwood, Adjunct Faculty
dkrkwod1@memphis.edu

Leslie Dawn Lindsey, Adjunct Faculty
llindsey@memphis.edu

Lauren McCann, Adjunct Faculty
lmmccann@memphis.edu

Melinda Menser, Adjunct Faculty
mmenser@memphis.edu

Kim Parker, Adjunct Faculty
kdparker@memphis.edu

Karen P Reed, Adjunct Faculty
kpreed@memphis.edu

Danielle Seemann, Adjunct Faculty
dswatson@memphis.edu

Elizabeth A Shelton, Adjunct Faculty
esheltn1@memphis.edu

Christine Sinnock, Adjunct Faculty
christine.sinnock@stjude.org

Jennifer Taylor, Adjunct Faculty
jtylor35@memphis.edu

Erica Tyler, Adjunct Faculty
eltyler@memphis.edu

 

For Faculty and Staff: Internet Request Form