Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Advisors

Instructors

  • Melissa Bamford - Instructor & Online Program Coordinator
    Email: mjbmford@memphis.edu
  • Terry Carmon - Instructor
    Email: tcarmon@memphis.edu
  • Kendra Murphy - Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor, & Computer Lab Coordinator
    Email: khmrphy1@memphis.edu
  • Darron Smith - Instructor
  • Email: dsmith47@memphis.edu
  • Cynthia Stockton - Instructor
    Email: cstocktn@memphis.edu

Staff

   Betty Wiley
Administrative Associate
Phone: (901) 678-3429
bwiley@memphis.edu

 

  Dedra Scott
Office Assistant
Phone: (901) 678-2611
dascott1@memphis.edu

Adjunct Faculty Fall 2017

  • Dale Anderson - Email: dlanders@memphis.edu
  • Devonia Cage - Email: dcage@memphis.edu
  • Giovanni Dortch - Email: gdortch@memphis.edu
  • Allen West - Email: ahwest@memphis.edu
  • Mark Woods - Email: mawoods4@memphis.edu