Staff Senate
University of Memphis Photo

Committees and Representation

Staff Senate Executive Committee
President Sherri Stephens
Vice President Vickie Peters
Secretary Kate Sims
Membership Coordinator Jill Green
Public Relations Coordinator  
Website Coordinator  Lindsey Bray


Staff Senate Committees-Chairperson
By-Laws  Brigitte Boyd
Issues & Review  Robert Marczynski
Election  Nick Conway
Legislative Advisory Deborah Scott


University-Wide Committees
Standing Committee on Safety and Security  
Facilities and Services  
Fee Refunds and Appeals  
Food Services / Dining  
Public Records and Forms  
Traffic and Parking  
Space Policy Council  
Policy and Review Board  

From the Provost

Open communication and thoughtful discussion are vital to the health of our university. A few weeks ago I launched a blog in order to share news and ideas with the university community and to spark discussion of important topics... read more

Staff Senate Service Awards

View photos of the October 16, 2013 ceremony.

List of recipients.

Compensation Survey, Proposal and Plan

2012 Proposal to the President
2012 Proposal with responses from Dr. Raines and Business & Finance
2012 HR Presentation Compensation Plan
2012 Survey Results

Suggestions or Comments?

Click Here

Download this Flyer

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/10/14