Learn About the Admissions Process

Learn how to apply for admission to the UofM.

Schedule a Visit

Tours offered weekdays at 9:30 am & 1:30 pm.

True Blue Tiger

We want YOU to be a Tiger.

Scholarships and Financial Aid

Apply for assistance and academic scholarships.

Undergraduate Applications

Fall Deadline: Dec 31

Get an early start on your application.

Graduate Applications

Fall Deadline: Dec 31

Step Up: Start a Masters or PhD today.

Law Applications

Fall Deadline: Dec 31

Experience Memphis Law.

International Applications

Fall Deadline: Dec 31

Receive a world-class education.

"Continue to positively impact American education so every student recieves optimal teaching and learning, every day."

READ MORE
Photo of Laura Jane Link

Registration

Register for classes or edit your schedule.

Student Services

Experience college life beyond the classroom.

Student Organizations

Get engaged. Get involved. Experience more.

Majors and Minors

Find your calling with over 50 degree programs.

Course Schedule

View class offerings for the current and upcoming terms.

Academic Calendars

Mark your calendar for start days, breaks and final exams.

Academic Support Services

Improve your academic success.

Lambuth Campus

Advancing the University's mission in West Tennessee.

"Most proud of my accomplishment of graduating with a degree in accounting in three years with Summa Cum Laude and Honors."

READ MORE
Photo of Rachel Prince

eNews and Signup

Stay up-to-date with the UofM.

Parent and Family Events

Join us for events held just for you!

FAQs

Have a question? We have answers!

Connect With Us

We are here to help you help your student.

Scholarships & Financial Aid

We can help your student attend the UofM.

Student Services

Resources to help your student succeed.

Campus Card

Add money to your student's card for books and food.

Give to UofM

Your gift to the Parent Fund makes the UofM a better place.

"Continue to positively impact American education so every student recieves optimal teaching and learning, every day."

READ MORE
Photo of Laura Jane Link

Join Now

Be True Blue and join the Alumni Association.

Update Your Information

Receive University updates and the Memphis magazine.

Clubs and Chapters

Get involved and stay connected to the UofM.

Make a Gift

Your contribution can make a difference.

Lambuth Chapter

Lambuth Graduates: Reconnect with fellow alumni.

Upcoming Events

Mark your calendar for these upcoming events.

Photo Gallery

View annual collections of the Alumni Association Photo Gallery.

News

Stay up-to-date with Memphis Matters.

"Being the first one in my family to attend college."

READ MORE
Photo of Lucas Keenan Hefner

Veterans Resource Center

Supporting the transition from military life to civilian life.

Benefits and Certifications

Learn about VA educational benefits.

Get Credits Toward your Degree

Receive college credit for military experience, skills, and training.

Online Degree Programs

Top provider of more than 50 online degree programs.

Staff Senators by Cluster

Revised 11/14

First Name Last Name Contact Term Cluster Division
Rhonda Cosentino rgcsntno@memphis.edu 2014-2016 A VP Marketing
William Mueller wmueller@memphis.edu 2013-2015 A University Counsel
Karen Bell kbell@memphis.edu 2013-2015 AL (H) Enterprise Application Services
Rodney Gray rvgray@memphis.edu 2013-2015 AL (H) Enterprise Application Services
Constance Butts cmbutts@memphis.edu 2013-2015 AL (M) Procurement & Contract Services
OPEN     2014-2016 B  
Jennifer Walker jjwalker@memphis.edu 2014-2016 B Athletics
Becky Amos cramos@memphis.edu 2014-2016 C Networking
Charles Black cdblack@memphis.edu 2013-2015 D PP HVAC
George  Copeland gbcpland@memphis.edu 2014-2016 D PP HVAC
OPEN     2014-2016 D  
Lauren Kane lwkane@memphis.edu 2014-2016 D AVP Campus Planning Design
Amelia Mayahi askosta@memphis.edu 2014-2016 D PP Landscape
Kimberly McAfee kmcafee@memphis.edu 2014-2016 D PP Custodial
OPEN     2014-2016 D  
Gina Savell gmsavell@memphis.edu 2013-2015 D PP Landscape
Kimberly Wilson kwilson5@memphis.edu 2014-2016 D PP Landscape
Alfreda Davis asdavis@memphis.edu 2014-2016 F School of Nursing
Ann Brock annbrock@memphis.edu 2013-2015 G College of Arts & Sciences
Sharon Harber sharber@memphis.edu 2013-2015 G College of Arts & Sciences
Robert Marczynski marczyns@memphis.edu 2013-2015 G Interdisciplinary Studies
Vickie Peters vpeters@memphis.edu 2013-2015 G School of Urban Affairs
Penny Saed pesaed@memphis.edu 2013-2015 G College of Arts & Sciences
Debra Turner dmturner@memphis.edu 2013-2015 G College of Arts & Sciences
Felicia Roddy-Jackson frddyjck@memphis.edu 2014-2016 H FCBE Ungergraduate Acad Advisor
Ashley Holloway anhollwy@memphis.edu 2013-2015 I CEPR
Georgette Kearney gkearney@memphis.edu 2013-2015 I  College of EHHS
Brigitte Boyd byboyd@memphis.edu 2013-2015 J Law Students
Deborah Scott dascott@memphis.edu 2014-2016 J College of Engineering
OPEN     2014-2016 J  
Jill Green jdgreen6@memphis.edu 2014-2016 K University Libraries
Ann (Erma) Hudson eahudson@memphis.edu 2013-2015 K Libraries Collection Management
Eric Bailey eabailey@memphis.edu 2014-2016 L Career Services
Lindsey Bray lmbray@memphis.edu 2014-2016 L  Student Affairs
Sheron Davenport sttaylr1@memphis.edu 2014-2016 L Student Support Programs
Geoffrey Fenlong gfenlong@memphis.edu 2014-2016 L Conference Planning & Operations
Ilene Cooper ficooper@memphis.edu 2014-2016 M Bursar
OPEN   lcurry@memphis.edu 2014-2016 M  
Janet Hargrow jyhargrw@memphis.edu 2014-2016 M Business Services
Kate Sims srawlins@memphis.edu 2013-2015 N Human Resources
Debbie Wooddell dwooddll@memphis.edu 2014-2016 N Human Resources
Racheal Hall rahall@memphis.edu 2013-2015 at large College of Engineering
Lisa Justen ljusten@memphis.edu 2013-2015 O Registrar
Lofton Wilborn lwilborn@memphis.edu 2013-2015 O Financial Aid Operations
Beth Ann Simpson ecarkuff@memphis.edu 2014-2016 P Lambuth Campus