Staff Senate
University of Memphis Photo
U of M Staff Senators by Cluster

First Name

Last Name

Email

Term

Cluster

Home Dept

Debra Cummings dcummngs 12-14 A  VP Research
William  Mueller wmueller  13-15 A University Counsel
 Nicholas Racz nzracz  13-15 A Academic Counseling 
Larrick  Johnson ljohnsn8  12-14 B  Athletics 
Jennifer Walker jjwalker 12-14 B  Athletics
Constance Butts cmbutts 13-15 C  Procurement & Contract Srvc
 Nichole McBride ncmcbrde 13-15 C Enterprise App Services
Bradley Arnold bdarnold 12-14 D PP Plumbing
Charles Black cdblack 13-15 D PP HVAC
Loren Estes leestes 13-15 D PP Custodial
John Farrell jfarrell 13-15 D PP Landscape 
Brad  Frewin bfrewin  13-15 PP Training 
Rosemary  Frix rfrix  12-14 D PP Business Operations 
Amy  Jones adjones4  13-15 PP Custodial 
Gina  Savell gmsavell  13-15 PP Landscape 
Brian  Wilcox bkwilcox  12-14 PP Maint Repairs CPL 
Gary  Yarbrough glyrbrgh  12-14 PP Maint Repairs EE 
Emma  Elliott blliott3  13-15 Alumni & Constituent Relations 
Alfreda  Davis asdavis  12-14 School of Nursing 
 Vonda Dede vdede  12-14 School of Comm Sci & Disorders
Ann  Brock annbrock  13-15 College of Arts & Sciences 
Sharon Harber sharber 13-15 G College of Arts & Sciences
Robert Marczynski marczyns 13-15 G Interdisciplinary Studies
Vickie Peters vpeters 13-15 G School of Urban Affairs
Penny Saed pesaed 13-15 G College of Arts & Sciences
Debra Turner dmturner 13-15 G College of Arts & Sciences
Karen Bell kbell 13-15 H Enterprise Application Services
Rodney Gray rvgray 13-15 H Enterprise Application Services
JoAnn Ammons jammons 12-14 I College of EHHS
Ashley Holloway anhollwy 13-15 I CEPR
Georgette Kearney gkearney 13-15 I College of EHHS
Brigitte Boyd byboyd 13-15 J Law Students
Hugh Busby hbusby 12-14 J CCFA
Sherri Stephens sgstphns 12-14 J CCFA
Blake Galbreath blglbrth 13-15 K Libraries Circulation
Erma Hudson eahudson 13-15 K Libraries Collection Mgmt
Barbara Bekis bbekis 12-14 L Ed Support Programs
Lindsey Bray lmbray 12-14 L Student Affairs
Dan Bureau dabureau 12-14 L Student Affairs
Nick Conway lconway 13-15 L Residence Life
Ilene Cooper ficooper 12-14 M Bursar
Riviera Hollowell rhllwll1 12-14 M Bursar
Keri Means klmeans 12-14 M Bursar
Marco Anderson mdandrsn 12-14 N Police Services
LaTondra Arnett larnett 13-15 N Human Resources
Kate Sims srawlins 12-14 N Human Resources
DebraAnn Brown dbrown 13-15 O Financial Aid Operations
Racheal Hall rahall 13-15 O Financial Aid Operations
Lisa Justen ljusten 13-15 O Registrar
Lofton Wilborn lwilborn 13-15 O Financial Aid Operations
Candy Donald cfdonald 12-14 P Lambuth Campus

 

 

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/28/13