Student Affairs Leadership Team

View Organization Chart

     
 Darrell C. Ray

Dr. Darrell C. Ray
Vice President for Student Affairs

901.678.2114
dcray5@memphis.edu
235 Administration Building

 

 
     
 Dr. Justin Lawhead

Dr. Justin Lawhead
Associate Vice President for
Student Affairs, Dean of Students,
Interim Director of Disability
Resources for Students

901.678.2187
jtlawhed@memphis.edu
359 University Center

 
     
 Dan Bureau

Dr. Dan Bureau
Assistant Vice President for
Student Affairs

901.678.5271
dabureau@memphis.edu
235 Administration Building

 
     
 Colis Chambers

Colis Chambers
Director of Finance for Student Affairs

901.678.3798
cchambrs@memphis.edu
260 Administration Building

 
     
 Lindsey Bray

Lindsey Bray
Coordinator of Parent & Family Services

901.678.3575
lmbray@memphis.edu 
215 Administration Building

 
     
 Jane Clement      

Jane Clement
Director of Health & Counseling Services

901.678.2068
jclement@memphis.edu
214 Wilder Tower

 
     
 Linda Hall

Linda Hall
Associate Dean of Multicultural Affairs

901.678.2054
lghall1@memphis.edu
223 University Center

 
     
 Alisha Henderson

Alisha Henderson
Director of Career Services

901.678.2239
arose3@memphis.edu
400 Wilder Tower

 
     
 Sally Parrish

Sally Parrish
Associate Dean of
Student Leadership & Involvement

901.678.8679
sally.parish@memphis.edu
211 University Center

 
     
 Scott Radimer

Scott Radimer
Director of
Research, Assessment & Planning

901.678.2826
slrdimer@memphis.edu
221 Brister Hall

 
     

 Margaret Scott

Margaret Scott
Manager of Child Development Center

901.678.5059
mascott1@memphis.edu
3875 Tiger Paw South

 

 
     
 Darren Wibberding

Darren Wibberding
Associate Dean of Student Accountability,
Outreach & Support

901.678.2298
dlwbbrdn@memphis.edu
359 University Center

 
     
 Jim Vest

Jim Vest
Director of Campus Recreation
& Intramural Services 

901.678.2811
jvest@memphis.edu
620 Echles St.