Office of Student Conduct
University of Memphis Photo
Student Government Court Justices

Chelsea Ehalt
Associate Justice
cmehalt@memphis.edu

Peytyn Markham
Associate Justice
psmrkham@memphis.edu

Chimene Okere
Associate Justice
cokere@memphis.edu

 Kevin Patel
Associate Justice
kpatel3@memphis.edu
Darcy Sharp
Chief Justice
dsharp2@memphis.edu

Taylor Raburn
Associate Justice
traburn@memphis.edu

Cole Roe
Associate Justice
croe@memphis.edu
  Jeffery Rogers
Associate Justice
jcrogers@memphis.edu


Note
: Appeals of parking citations will be reviewed on the 15th and 30th day of each month by the Student Government Court during the summer.  Students will be able to review the outcome of a traffic citation appeal through myMemphis which can be accessed from the University's home page. 

If you are interested in membership on the Student Government Court, please contact the Chief Justice of the Court, or the Office of Student Conduct (901-678-2298) for more information.  Please CLICK HERE for a copy of the SGA Court application.

 


Office of Student Conduct
University of Memphis
359 University Center
Memphis, TN 38152

Email: studentconduct@memphis.edu
Phone: (901) 678-2298
Fax: (901) 678-4534

OSC Podcasts

Ethics In Action Online Workbook
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
                       
Last Updated: 4/14/14