Student Development
University of Memphis Photo
Staff sidebar


Assistant VP Office for Student Development

Dr. Stephanie Blaisdell Stephanie Blaisdell, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President

221 Brister Hall

Phone: 901-678-5426
Email:
sblsdell@memphis.edu
   
Madeline Simington Madeline Simington
Administrative Associate

221 Brister Hall

Phone: 901-678-5426
Email:
msmngton@memphis.edu

 


Student Development Department Contacts

Dr. Barbara Bekis Barbara Bekis, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Educational Support Program

217 Mitchell Hall
Phone: 901-678-2704
Email: bbekis@memphis.edu
   
Dr. Dan Bureau Daniel A. Bureau, Ph.D.
Director, Student Affairs Learning and Assessment

101 Brister Hall
Phone: 901-678-2826
Email: dabureau@memphis.edu
   
Jane Clement Jane Clement, Ph.D.
Director, Student Health and Counseling Services

214
Brister Hall
Phone: 901-678-2068
Email: jclement@memphis.edu
   
Charles Frame Charles Frame, M.S.
Program Coordinator, Student Success Programs/First Scholars

405 Mitchell Hall
Phone: 901-678-2351
Email: cframe1@memphis.edu
   
 Melvyn Harding Melvyn Harding, M.A.
Director, Student Success Programs

405 Mitchell Hall
Phone: 901-678-2351
Email: mharding@memphis.edu
   
Alisha Henderson Alisha Rose Henderson, J.D.
Director, Career Services

400 Wilder Tower
Phone: 901-678-2239
Email:
arose3@memphis.edu
   
Vanessa Muldrow Vanessa Muldrow, M.S.
Coordinator, Commencement and Student Affairs Special Events

101 Brister Hall
Phone: 901-678-5547
Email:
vmuldrow@memphis.edu
   
Trenda Smith Trenda M. Smith, M.B.A.
Manager, Testing Center

112 Brister Hall
Phone: 901-678-2428
Email:
tmmoore1@memphis.edu
   
Susan TePaske Susan TePaske, M.A.
Director, Disability Resources for Students

110 Wilder Tower
Phone: 901-678-2880
Email: stepaske@memphis.edu
   
Jim Vest Jim Vest
Director, Campus Recreation and Intramural Services

Student Recreation and Fitness Center
Phone: 901-678-2811
Email: jvest@memphis.edu


Lambuth Campus Student Development Contacts

  Jacque DeFouw, M.S.N., R.N.
Health Education
Phone: 901-678-4745
Email:
jdefouw@memphis.edu
   
 Bob Maichrowicz Bob Maichrowicz, Ph.D.
Counseling

126 Varnell Jones Hall
Phone: 901-678-2068
Email:
rmchrwcz@memphis.edu
   
  Tammy McCoy
Disability Resources for Students
126 Varnell Jones Hall
Phone: 731-425-1906 or 901-678-1906
Email:
nmccalb1@memphis.edu
   
  Michelle Reddick
Career Services
Wilder College Union 4H
Phone: 731-425-7398
Email:
mbrddick@memphis.edu
   
  Antoinette Smith
Testing Center
314 Hyde Hall
Phone: 731-425-1910 or 901-678-1910
Email:
nsmith10@memphis.edu
   
  Michael Stackens, B.S.Ed.
Campus Recreation and Intramural Services
201B Wellness, Health & Fitness Building
Phone: 731-425-1979
Email:
mstackns@memphis.edu
   

Office for Student Development
221 Brister
Phone: (901) 678-5426




Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 11/13/14