Student Leadership & Involvement Staff

Sally Parish

Sally Gates Parish
Associate Dean, Student Leadership & Involvement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
Sally.Parish@memphis.edu

Devon Thompson

Devon Thompson
Administrative Assistant II, Student Leadership & Involvement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
dnorman@memphis.edu

Student Engagement

Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
jcwilli@memphis.edu

MK Tyler

MK Tyler
Coordinator, Student Engagement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
mktyler@memphis.edu

Mariah Moore

Mariah Moore
Graduate Assistant, Student Engagement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
mmmoore6@memphis.edu

Alicia Thompson

Alicia Thompson
Graduate Assistant, Student Engagement
211 University Center
901.678.8679
rthmps22@memphis.edu

Leadership & Service

Michael Marino

Michael Marino
Assistant Director, Leadership & Service
210 University Center
901.678.8679
mdmarino@memphis.edu

Zach Carr

Zach Carr
Coordinator, Leadership & Service
210 University Center
901.678.8679
zcarr@memphis.edu

Marissa Brauer

Marissa Brauer
Graduate Assistant, Leadership & Service
210 University Center
901.678.8679
mrbrauer@memphis.edu

Community Engagement & Campus Partnerships

Jessie Dickert

Jessie Dickert
Assistant Director, Community Engagement & Campus Partnerships
243 University Center
901.678.2644
Jessie.Dickert@memphis.edu

Brian Deal

Brian Deal
Coordinator, Community Engagement & Campus Partnerships
211 University Center
901.678.8679
btdeal@memphis.edu

Paige Holmes

Paige Holmes
Assistant Coordinator, Student Outreach & Support
243 University Center
901.678.2644
pnholmes@memphis.edu

Shelby Harris

Shelby Harris
Graduate Assistant, Community Engagement & Campus Partnerships
243 University Center
901.678.2644
sshrris3@memphis.edu