Religious Life Staff

Baptist Collegiate Ministry
Jeff Jones, 901.458.7589, jeff@memphisbcm.com
Rachel Robinson, 901.458.7589, rachel.robinson.2992@gmail.com

Campus Outreach
Artez Henderson, 314.602.0984, artez.henderson@campusoutreach.org
Chase Presson, 901.606.7180, chase.presson@campusoutreach.org

Catholic Campus Ministry
Heather Beeckman, 901.323.3051, heather.beeckman@ccm.cdom.org
Sally Wade, 901.323.3051, sally.wade@ccm.cdom.org

Chi Alpha
Jacki Drane, 865.382.1051, xajacki@hotmail.com
Matt Drane, 865.621.4550, xamatt@hotmail.com

Morris Fogelman Jewish Student Center at Hillel of Memphis
Rabbi Jeremy Simons, 901.452.2453, jsimons@jcpmemphis.org

Reformed University Fellowship
John Crosby, 803.719.7900, john.crosby@ruf.org
Laura Gunnufsen, laura.gunnufsen@ruf.org

SOMA (Church of Christ)
Crystal Daugherty, 901.452.1717, cddghrty@memphis.edu
Todd Tarbett, 901.452.1717, toddtarbett@gmail.com

Wesley Foundation (United Methodist)
Rick Pinkston, 901.458.5808, wesleymemphis@ymail.com

UKirk (Presbyterian Church USA)
Sarah Wolf, 919.724.2081, sarahwolf85@gmail.com