Meet the Staff

Tiger Scholarship Fund (2nd Floor, Penny Hardaway Hall of Fame) - @MemphisTSF

Adam WalkerDr. Adam Walker
Senior Associate Athletic Director, Development

901.678.1720
awalker9@memphis.edu


Dwight BoydDwight Boyd
Assistant Athletic Director, Community Relations

901.678.4878
deboyd1@memphis.edu

 

Adam MillerAdam Miller
Assistant Athletic Director, Development

901.678.1369
miller28@memphis.edu

Stephen GreenStephen Green
Director, Tiger Scholarship Fund

901.678.3306
smgreen2@memphis.edu

Kaylee OaksKaylee Oaks
Coordinator of Athletic Special Events

901.678.4585
kwillis1@memphis.edu

 

Charles HarrisCharles Harris
Athletic Development Coordinator


cdhrris6@memphis.edu


Ester HollieEsther Hollie
Gift Processor

901.678.2338
ehollie@memphis.edu

 

Morgan MurphyMorgan Murphy
Development Assistant

901.678.2334
mmurphy3@memphis.edu


M Club (Room 182) - @memphismclub

Bob WinnBob Winn
Assistant

901.678.3083
bwinn@memphis.edu

 

Larrick JohnsonLarrick Johnson
M-Club Assistant

901.678.4573
                                    ljohnsn8@memphis.edu


*M denotes UofM Graduate