Meet the Staff

Tiger Scholarship Fund (2nd Floor, Penny Hardaway Hall of Fame) - @MemphisTSF

Adam WalkerDr. Adam Walker
Senior Associate Athletic Director, Development

901.678.1720
awalker9@memphis.edu

 

Adam MillerAdam Miller
Associate Athletic Director, Development

901.678.1369
miller28@memphis.edu


Dwight BoydDwight Boyd
Assistant Athletic Director, Community Relations

901.678.4878
deboyd1@memphis.edu

 

Tyler Dean
Special Events Assistant

901.678.4585
tmdean@memphis.edu
 

Charles HarrisCharles Harris
Athletic Development Coordinator


cdhrris6@memphis.edu

 

Morgan MurphyMorgan Murphy
AthleticDevelopment Coordinator

901.678.2334
mmurphy3@memphis.edu


Brock McWhorterBrock McWhorter
Coordinator of Athletic Business Operations & Gift Processor

901.678.2048
bdmcwhrt@memphis.edu

 

M Club (Room 182) - @memphismclub

Bob WinnBob Winn
Executive Director

901.678.3083
bwinn@memphis.edu

 

Larrick JohnsonLarrick Johnson
M-Club Assistant

901.678.4573
                                    ljohnsn8@memphis.edu


*M denotes UofM Graduate