University College
University of Memphis Photo
University College Distinguished Faculty Nomination Form

uc logo

2014 University College Distinguished Faculty Nomination Form

To nominate an instructor for the University College Distinguished Faculty Award, please complete and submit this form with accompanying documentation by March 4, 2014.

This award will be presented to a faculty member for demonstrating outstanding service and dedication over the years by teaching courses, advising students, and supporting the mission of the College.

Adelia Ann Nason Hal L Freeman Jr Karen Christian Kaplowitz Radie Lynn Krueger
Bryan Michael Berretta Hans Hansoo Chun Kelly C Penwell Ronald Mark Heath
Charles Jay Bernsen Herbert L McCree Keith D Sisson Richard Pinkston
Charla Patrice Folsom Howard R Peppel Lorraine Ann Meiners-Lovel Steven Bardwell
Cynthia Hill Jonathan Arthur Orr Loretta Rudd Samson Njuguna Gitau
Carol Mizell Peterson Jessika Carmen Boles Lucas Hill Shirley Schoggen Darby
Anne Chandler Lattimore Jonathan Campbell Margaret A Quinn Thomas A Russell
Curtis W Hart James W Cubine Mark Allan Kaplowitz T Kevin Bruce
Dorothy M Hale Julia C Fortune Monica Michelle Simmons Thomas Dwight Cox
Dixie R Crase Jonathan Franklin Woodall A Neal Graham Tiffany Gayle Johnson
Florence B Dyer Joy Hunter Austin Patti Bradford Trellis Marie Morgan
Lucien Manning Garrett III Kimberly Ann Enfield Paul G Helton Tamara Nishae Prince-Parrish
Holly C Lau Keith Baugus Fussell Patricia M Stevens Tracy P Robinson


Please type your NOMINEE



Expected Graduation Date

Phone Number

Email Address

The deadline for online submission is March 4, 2014. The recipient of the award will be notified by the University College Office and will be honored at the Annual Award Ceremony on April 6, 2014.




Design Your Own Degree
Graduation Information
U of M Academic Calendar
Distance Education
Transfer Students
UC Facebook PageUC Twitter Page
UC Pinterest Page UC LinkedIn Page

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 9/23/14